Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Manvin's Inn

225,gaurawado, behind newtons arcade(old) calangute beach calangute beach, calangute Goa India 403001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jan
atManvin's Inn
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Anu Garg1. room size is small. 2. location wise - walking distance from beach. 3. breakfast is horrible-only get bread and butter daily plus one friut plus da..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Manvin's Inn
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Boating
    • Taxi Services
    • Fitness centre (nearby)
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Babysitting/ Child Care (surcharge)
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Doctor on Call
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Adventure activities
    • Anti-Slip Ramps
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Concierge
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Swimming Pool
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 55 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 28 Jan

    1. room size is small. 2. location wise - walking distance from beach. 3. breakfast is horrible-only get bread and butter daily plus one friut plus dahi bada minus dahi.., if u ask to make it hot agai

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
    Manvin S InnManager replied in a year

    All we can say is " if we allow these type of guests to do what they please after drinks at the pool, they will pose a huge danger and risk to others. The Mangoes are ornamental and a thing of beauty. Only persons who know the value of such things will not pluck them . We have lots and lots of business and thats the reason we were all the time refusing this booking. In the end the guest turned out to be a big problem

    Verified Guest 4 / 52015, 26 Nov

    Got a very smooth stay. And found it very easy and comfortable. The hotel provided me a very good service and accommodation. So i don't have any issue with this hotel services and my experience was re

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Manvin S InnManager replied in 4 months

    THANKS ROHIT. THIS GOES A LONG WAY TO NAIL THE DEFAMATORY REVIEWS PUT UP BY SOME

    Verified Guest 3 / 52015, 23 Nov

    The hotel is lacking of staff strength. There was only one person for the room service. So the service was quite delayed. But overall the stay was quite comfortable. Good hotel to stay for everybody.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Manvin S InnManager replied in 4 months

    THANKS HARIL. Although we have sufficient staff, at the particular time they may have been on another floor and hence there could have been delay.We regret the inconvenience caused to you in this respect

    Verified Guest 3 / 52015, 14 Nov

    wenever u book any hotel via ibibo .comfirm from hotel . it creats issues

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved