Hotel

Manvin's Inn

225,gaurawado, behind newtons arcade(old) calangute beach calangute beach, calangute Goa India 403001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atManvin's Inn
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Anu Garg1. room size is small. 2. location wise - walking distance from beach. 3. breakfast is horrible-only get bread and butter daily plus one friut plus da..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
15Rooms
  • Suitable For Children
  • Audio - Visual Equipment
  • Banquet Facilities
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Boating
  • Taxi Services
  • Fitness centre (nearby)
  • Outdoor Activities
  • Disabled Friendly Facilities
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Babysitting/ Child Care (surcharge)
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Doctor on Call
  • Car Rental
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Adventure activities
  • Anti-Slip Ramps
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • City Shuttle Service
  • Concierge
  • Reception
  • Free Internet Access
  • Kids' swimming pool
  • Swimming Pool
  • Power Backup

Location

3.6 / 55 Reviews
80%Guests
Recommend
3.6Service Quality
3.4Amenities
4.1Food & Drinks
3.8Location
4.1Cleanliness
3.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 28 Jan

1. room size is small. 2. location wise - walking distance from beach. 3. breakfast is horrible-only get bread and butter daily plus one friut plus dahi bada minus dahi.., if u ask to make it hot agai

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
Manvin S InnManager replied in a year

All we can say is " if we allow these type of guests to do what they please after drinks at the pool, they will pose a huge danger and risk to others. The Mangoes are ornamental and a thing of beauty. Only persons who know the value of such things will not pluck them . We have lots and lots of business and thats the reason we were all the time refusing this booking. In the end the guest turned out to be a big problem

Verified Guest 4 / 52015, 26 Nov

Got a very smooth stay. And found it very easy and comfortable. The hotel provided me a very good service and accommodation. So i don't have any issue with this hotel services and my experience was re

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
Manvin S InnManager replied in 4 months

THANKS ROHIT. THIS GOES A LONG WAY TO NAIL THE DEFAMATORY REVIEWS PUT UP BY SOME

Verified Guest 3 / 52015, 23 Nov

The hotel is lacking of staff strength. There was only one person for the room service. So the service was quite delayed. But overall the stay was quite comfortable. Good hotel to stay for everybody.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
Manvin S InnManager replied in 4 months

THANKS HARIL. Although we have sufficient staff, at the particular time they may have been on another floor and hence there could have been delay.We regret the inconvenience caused to you in this respect

Verified Guest 3 / 52015, 14 Nov

wenever u book any hotel via ibibo .comfirm from hotel . it creats issues

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved