Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Mayur by RoomsInc

kashmir road, near yatra parchi counter Katra India 182301
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
  • Deluxe Room
  • Deluxe Room
  • Super Deluxe
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • TV
  • TV
  • TV
  • Room
  • Room
2018, 23 Apr
atHotel Mayur by RoomsInc
85%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Mayur by RoomsInc
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Hotel Trading License
    • Baggage Room
    • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
    • Photocopying
    • Air-condition
    • hot / cold water
    • Printing service
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Smoking Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Express Laundry
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Shoeshine
    • Luggage Storage
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Ironing Service
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • 24 hour security
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Family Room
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Free WiFi
    • Currency Exchange
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Shuttle Service (free)
    • Paid Transfers
    • Fire Place Available
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Multi - Line Phone
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Public Restrooms
    • Doorman
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.2 / 5334 Reviews
    4.2Service Quality
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 20 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 6 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52018, 5 Apr

    Situated in the main market..... stayed here for 1 day...... good food... neat n clean rooms.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mayur by RoomsIncManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Mayur!!! Thank for taking out time to review us. Its heartening to read such a wonderful comment. Its absolutely wonderful to know that the services could meet your expectations day in, day out. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back soon. Regards, Anil Singh

    1 / 52018, 5 Apr

    The hotel has worst staff on reception..they are useless n shameless..they don't care for our inconvenience caused because of their mistake..they charged me for the room which i already paid on bookin

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mayur by RoomsIncManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Ms. Jain, In regards to above comment by you the below points - 1) Hotel charged you for the room - We didn't ask you the payment for the booking done through Goibibo. You had one more booking from a travel agent and we have instructions from the agent to collect it directly. 2) Sandwich made in stale oil - We would like to inform you that cold sandwich is never prepared with oil. We had given you packed breakfast on your special request and due to summer season life of eatables is limited. 3) Don't have door mat - That is not towel and as per international standards it is door mat.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 2 Apr

    Hotel staff not good they try to add money in bill

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Mayur By Rooms IncManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. More, In regards to the above comment and our records, you checked in on 30th April 2018 with a booking for 2 rooms for 15 PAX. The booking was for only 4 Guest but as a goodwill gesture we allowed extra 11 Guests for wash and change in the same rooms. At arrival you asked the hotel to serve the Welcome Drinks, which the hotel did offer. We did not charge for the 4 Guests but we did charge for the remaining 11 Guests for the Welcome Drinks. Next day you booked 4 more rooms extra. We again served the Welcome Drinks on your request. But again we did charge for the extra Welcome Drinks served. Sir you must understand that nothing comes for free. Still we din’t charge a penny at the time of checkout. When we could accommodate for the first day without any charges for wash and change......

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved