Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Paradise

Hadimba Road, Near Sagar Resorts, Manali Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Sep
atHotel Paradise
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Pankaj sikrinice presentation about everything... really a good and pleasant stay there. will definitely go there again..Read All Reviews
₹ 1499
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Paradise
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    44Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Doctor on Call
    • Reception
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Concierge
    • wi fi
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Terrace
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Free Internet Access
    • Ticket Service
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SK Sachin Kumar
    1 /5

    Worst experience I have ever faced, less options in breakfast, rooms were not as per the pics uploaded on site. Room and blankets were not clean. Better to say in some other hotel

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 23 minutes

    Dear Concern, Warm Greetings from Hotel Paradise !!! Thanks for your feedback and valuable time . First of all you are getting 05 items in breakfast. Secondly all room pics are not uploaded on goibibo and all rooms are not same. you satyed in hotel for 03 nights but not even a single time you complaint to anyone in hotel. Thirdly all carda are accepted but you are not willing to pay 2 % extra on that. You put a review because we charged you for a mineral water and 5 % gst on food bill.

    AB Anmol Batth
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    KJ Kuldeepjain Jainkuldeep
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 18 minutes

    Dear Concern, Warm Greetings from Hotel Paradise !!! Thanks for you valuable feedback !!!!

    AS Amit Singh
    4 /5

    good hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 12 hours

    Dear Concern, Greetings from Hotel Bodh International !!! Thanks for your valubale time and feedback !!! Hope to see you soon !!!

    NM Nagaraj Malluragol
    2 /5

    hotel was not good.. not worth for money.. they didn't give any support and gave in ground floor.. without scenic view.. rooms also small n not so clean

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Concern, Warm Greetings from Hotel Paradise !!! Thanks for your valuable time and feedback !!! From check in time to 11 p.m everything is fine. You enjoyed your dinner and after that you came to reception and asked for complimentary breakfast, which is not acceptable from hotel staff. While making a booking you can choose a plan and room category according to that we can provide you room and meal !!!!

    Close
    Sachin Kumar2018, 18 Jun
    atHotel Paradise

    Worst experience I have ever faced, less options in breakfast, rooms were not as per the pics uploaded on site. Room and blankets were not clean. Better to say in some other hotel at this price. Also nobody asked for any feedback. Card not accepted.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved