Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sea View

next to police station, opposite n.i.o. dona paula, goa 403004 Goa India 403004
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Feb
atHotel Sea View
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhimanyu Sahaservice quality is seriously poor, price is way high in accordance to the space and amenities, jst the location is quite nice..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sea View
    10:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    11Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.6 / 524 Reviews
      79%Guests
      Recommend
      3.4Service Quality
      3.5Amenities
      3.7Food & Drinks
      3.9Location
      3.9Cleanliness
      3.6Value For Money
      Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 7 Jan

      service quality is seriously poor, price is way high in accordance to the space and amenities, jst the location is quite nice

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Sea ViewManager replied in an hour

      Thanks for your feedback, we will definitely improve on the service aspects.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Dec
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Dec

      I’m a film festival buff (IFFI) from Chennai. Travelled as a couple. We stayed in a double bed A/c room in the first floor for 3 nights. Pros: 1.Location - very close to Dona Paula beach. Pretty clo

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Sea ViewManager replied in 18 minutes

      Thanks for your feedback, we will try to address the cons to make future stays comfortable

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Nov

      Very bad service.... Plz avoid this type hotel. Wave beach is good hotel.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Sea ViewManager replied in 6 hours

      Dear Sir, Your feedback is strange because if the service was bad you would have not have made a fresh booking & continued staying on 25.12.2017 made via booking ID 0026698375 along with your colleague (Jaideep Sagar). However we would endeavor to improve on the service levels in the future

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Nov

      Good location Good Vew Aminities are almost ok but not satisfactory Serrvices is worst , no attendent after 6 pm

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Sea ViewManager replied in 5 hours

      Thanks Vijay for your feedback, we will address the Service satisfaction levels

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved