Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Shree Somnath..

near bhavani guest house, somnath bypass, veraval una highway, dist somnath, gujarat Somnath India 362268
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos55+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Feb
atHotel Shree Somnath..
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Deep SoniIt was good hotel. Really it is nearby station or temple easy to go just 1.5 km around all thing.. Hotel room are very clean as seen in photos.. The n..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Shree Somnath..
    14:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5109 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 11 Jan

    It was good hotel. Really it is nearby station or temple easy to go just 1.5 km around all thing.. Hotel room are very clean as seen in photos.. The nature of receptionist is really good.. and service

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shree SomnathManager replied in 3 days

    THANKS for ur valuable feedback... but i can't understand y u rated only 3 star if everything is good....................

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 4 Jan

    1. There is a scope of improvement in cleanliness 2. Card payment facility is not available. It should be provided 3. Food facility is not available. It will be great if it is provided 4. Check in tim

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shree SomnathManager replied in 21 hours

    thanks for ur valuable feedback.......u came at the time of full rush season so may be cleaniness effected. card payment is there but at that time net is not there so problem occur,we have no restraunt but near by our hotel many restraunts are there its starts from 250 meter only. checkin time is 2pm but we give early checkin and not chargeble upto 2-3 hours early .

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 31 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 31 Dec

    The bathroom was very small. Gates were thin, so room was noisy. Not at all value for money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shree SomnathManager replied in 14 minutes

    i had show u four rooms u have selected that room . not my fault...and even not complained me in hotel .. in front of me u said i like this rooms . its nice . we stay in this...

    1 / 52017, 31 Dec

    it's a cheap hotel, good customer should not stay here. it's worst than a poor dharmshala

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shree Somnath..Manager replied in 21 minutes

    just think and see the name of hotel before u writing the reviews... because u have no bookings or past bookings in my hotel... i think u have written the reviews by mistake ....or give me ur booking id.... its totally wrong.......

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved