Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Shree Somnath..

Near Bhavani guest house, Somnath Bypass, Veraval UNA highway, Dist somnath, Gujarat Somnath India 362268
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
  • IMG_20180516_222442
  • 1458563739722.jpg
  • 20160319_145258_Richtone(HDR).jpg
  • Hotel Shree Somnath-738176e8_a630_42d9_872f_636b094e0b4c_jpg, Somnath
  • Copy of c871952e-2432-4e78-ab48-e890f7b06abd.jpg
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Reception Area
  • Interior
  • Interior
  • Interior
  • Interior
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 May
atHotel Shree Somnath..
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Satyanarayan Chandgood hotel to stay... neat and clean.. service quality good... 1km from railway station and 2km from somnath temple....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Shree Somnath..
    14:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Reception
    • Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5115 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 17 May

    good hotel to stay... neat and clean.. service quality good... 1km from railway station and 2km from somnath temple..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shree SomnathManager replied in 18 minutes

    THANKS for ur valuable feedback......................

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 15 May

    very small room and small bathroom

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shree SomnathManager replied in 14 minutes

    i had kept there room on first floor but they want in ground.. they told me that bathroom is small i told if u wanna cancel i will refund u full.. but they said no just for 1 night its ok....btw bathroom are not that much small...

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 9 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    4 / 52018, 4 Apr

    not good hotel for family

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shree Somnath..Manager replied in 20 hours

    never write the wrong reviews ..........first u had no online bookings in my hotel nor u stayed in my hotel ....but i know that u have called me for unmarried couple but i refuse because we offer rooms to family only never to unmarried couple it is already written on our site and all online portals strictly......

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 27 Feb

    Good budget hotel. Nice staff. But approach road in very bad shape. Near to railway station, but ~2km from Somnath temple and bus stand

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shree Somnath..Manager replied in a day

    thanks for ur valuable feedback ......our hotel is only 50 meter from highway the road is also good condition but u came from the back side of hotel from rough road ......so u may had written ......

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved