Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Shree Somnath..

Near Bhavani guest house, Somnath Bypass, Veraval UNA highway, Dist somnath, Gujarat Somnath India 362268
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Aug
atHotel Shree Somnath..
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Satyanarayan Chandgood hotel to stay... neat and clean.. service quality good... 1km from railway station and 2km from somnath temple....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Shree Somnath..
    14:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5118 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 26 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 1 Jun

    best location to visit Somnath. you can few step behind railway station.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shree SomnathManager replied in a month

    thanks for ur valuable feedback..................

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 1 Jun

    parking facility not provide . Best for the low price

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shree SomnathManager replied in 11 days

    thanks for ur valuable feedback.......we have parking facility why u have written that i dont understand...............

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 17 May

    good hotel to stay... neat and clean.. service quality good... 1km from railway station and 2km from somnath temple..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shree SomnathManager replied in 18 minutes

    THANKS for ur valuable feedback......................

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 15 May

    very small room and small bathroom

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shree SomnathManager replied in 14 minutes

    i had kept there room on first floor but they want in ground.. they told me that bathroom is small i told if u wanna cancel i will refund u full.. but they said no just for 1 night its ok....btw bathroom are not that much small...

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved