Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sun N Shade Guest House

Boulevard Road Opp 2nd Shikara Ghat, Srinagar Srinagar India 190001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Sep
atSun N Shade Guest House
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Ishan GuptaNice hotel on dalgate as per price it's very good and clean may restaurant near to it staff is also good but only thing there is parking but rest..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sun N Shade Guest House
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Catering
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Daily housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Free Internet Access
    • room service
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    IG Ishan Gupta
    4 /5

    as per value it's good location is good but there is no hotel parking

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SN Shivananda Narvajagatkar
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    IG Ishan Gupta
    4 /5

    Nice hotel on dalgate as per price it's very good and clean may restaurant near to it staff is also good but only thing there is parking but rest it very nice

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    HS Hitesh Savalia
    3 /5

    Good location very near to Dal Lake and price is also good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Thank you sir, but we like to know in what department we should improve . :)

    R Rahul.jaimatadi
    1 /5

    Recently booked 3 room for two days with advanced payment and during the booking i also mentioned that our checkin timing will be 6pm to 9pm. Unfortunately we were unable to reach

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Sir we are Really sorry , we have clearly mentioned in our cancel policy , If You cancel your Hotel booking from -1 to 7 days of checkin, Cancellation charges will be Non-Refundable. If You cancel your Hotel booking on and before 7 days of checkin, Cancellation charges will be FREE Cancellation. ....

    Close
    Ishan Gupta2018, 7 Sep
    atSun N Shade Guest House

    as per value it's good location is good but there is no hotel parking

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved