Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Midway Jungle Resort

No-6/12 C Dharga Road ,Masinagudi Masinagudi India 643223
View on Map
Hotelier Photos66 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atThe Midway Jungle Resort
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Karthik Rajagopal1.) Food was awesome and at reasonable price. 2.) Service was good. 3.) Room was good. It good to have a/c in room and heater in bathroom...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Midway Jungle Resort
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Courier Service
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Lawn
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Dining Space
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Car Rental
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • room service
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    MN Manoranjan Nayak
    1 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SV Sundara Varadhan
    5 /5

    .

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 days

    Thanks for valuable rating

    SG Soumajit Goswami
    2 /5

    Paid**for this resort which is not at all value for money with the kind of Room and services provided. The food was pretty bad, try having food outside if you still opt for this ho

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 43 minutes

    Sir noted thanks for your valuable reviews and ratings my kind request to my valuable customer dont change the mind after billing we have asked every customer feedback once check in after food that time your are said good excellent but once given the bill you are asking discount when we will not give discount your mind will be change.Any way thanks once again

    AL Ashis Lamba
    1 /5

    The location of the resort is way inside and has a very narrow stretch that leads to the entry point. Google maps will take you to the right area but not exactly to where this is l

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Valuable customer you are booked the 4 person room for 3 days due to bad whether or your son is not well your are checked out the room next day remaining 2 days your asking refund but we are not given refund (as per policy once check in no refund) If we paid refund you will be given rating 5 out of 5 ( Once check in we asked regarding the stay you said excellent after food you said good like as a home style) But now you are wrote food is not good, Next thing dont co relate ooty & Masinagudi both of different tourists spot Then while coming to ooty roads are narrow & hair pin bend its a god gift nature what we have to do?.Once again my dear valuable customer wrong feedback.

    AL Ashis Lamba
    1 /5

    The hotel is in Masinagudi and around 30 km from Ooty. This comes before the much dreaded 36 hair pin bends and hence if you are planning to visit Ooty or Coonoor then you would be

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Dear valuable guest Your are booked 3 days but you are stayed 1 day only remaining 2 days you asked refund as per hotel policy no refund so you are wrote like this review if we refund your review will 5 out of 5. Also noted your points Masinagudi is a separate tourist spot & ooty is a separate tourist spot don't correlate.If roads are narrow air pin bend that's nature. Thanks.

    Close
    Manoranjan Nayak2018, 23 Aug
    atThe Midway Jungle Resort

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved