Vistara Resortkarapuzha, kalathuvayal post, ambalavayal, wayanad, 673593 Wayanad India 673593View on Map
- Free Wifi
- ceiling fan
- Kids' swimming pool
- Extra Mattress (On Request)
- 24 hour security
- Conference Hall
- Free WiFi
- Extra Bed (On Request)
- Outdoor Activities
Your Cart is empty
Poor road to the hotel, unhygienic dining area , 2 of us got a diarrhoea earring from there.. pool is below standard that u expect from such a place. Rooms have enough space but poorly arranged
Thank you so much for your review and generous endorsement recommendations for Vistara Resort, Wayanad. We are very thankful to you and your family for being our guests and gave us an opportunity to serve you. We look forward to welcoming you and your family & friends soon again to Vistara.
The road to the resort was disastrous, much worse than one could see from the photos..U need to travel at least 4 Kms through these 'roads'...Their private road consisting of the last 600 m is the wor+ More
Dear Mr. Shafeed TP GREETINGS FROM VISTARA ! We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Regret for the inconvenience caused to you. We also apologize for the delay in replying back to you as we had to investigate the issue from our Reception Team to House keeping Team and from the Security cam recordings to Goibibo executives who helped us resolve the concern. On the out set we understand that your dissatisfaction was totally due to the absence of jacuzzi in the bedroom. We wish to bring to your kind attention that we do have a Jacuzzi in the swimming pool as mentioned in your pasted claimer. We have reviewed recorded visuals of your arrival and meeting of our staff to your check in. The further conversation with our Marketing Head and your demand for cancellation due to absence of Jacuzzi in the room was also reaffirmed with the goibibo team. You were in the premises for more than 2 hours before deciding to check out. After confirming with the Goibibo team, we had cancelled your room as you had left the property cursing us and threatening us to be liable for the repayment of cancellation. You have further jeopardized the situation by coming back in the night at odd time and asking for the room as the Goibibo team confirmed to you that you will not get a pay back of your booking amount. But by the online process we had got another booking for the room which you had cancelled. Further you started to create a racket at our reception, coming back in the night and we had to move our existing guest to another room, for you to be satisfied with the same room. Kindly note that the new guest who was occupying the room, gave way to you, due to the extreme situation you have created in the night at our premises. Please understand that we had communicated with Goibibo team and technical cancellation of your room has happened by the time you have returned. Thanks for the photographs of the approach road, we agree it’s a country road and the same was bad due to the recent rains. We do have many luxury cars visiting us, so far we have not received any concerns. Now that you have put in the photos, Guests know what to expect. Please note that many of our guest enjoy the rustic country road feel and advised us not to tarmac after seeing the last 200mts bit of concrete road entering the property. The same was concreted because of slushy mud. The Chair photo is very misleading as nothing is mentioned there. Its an antique chair collection and you have kept a wet towel on it in the photo. We have a minimalist design theme in our property and hence the bathroom is not flashy but gives you an earthy feel due to the selective materials used. And we agree that there is no Jacuzzi in the bathroom as mention by your good self. We wish to bring to your kind attention that you have abused us, even the owner, whom you never even spoke to. You have tried hard to tarnish our reputation just on personal reasons. We have been working hard toward giving our guests our best of services since the last two years and have not come across the concerns you have mentioned. We take your feedback very positively to improve ourselves and give better service in future. But our sincere apologies that we cannot provide a jacuzzi in the room in the near future. We hope the above mentioned things are self explanatory. Thank you very much for your esteemed patronage. Thank you again for your feedback.
Question & Answers
Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"
Getting Hotel Policy...