Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Karapuzha Village Resort

Karapuzha Village Resort, Vazhavatta ,Pakkam Wayanad Wayanad India 673122
View on Map
Hotelier Photos61 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jul
atKarapuzha Village Resort
93%Guest recommend this hotel
Grigo MathewsI stayed in the deluxe room. The room is very clean and had a lake view, which was really enjoyable. The resort is best for photography. The pool is n..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Karapuzha Village Resort
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    25Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Board Room
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Indoor Games
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Conference Facilities
    • Car Rental
    • Activity Centre
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Coffee Maker
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Veranda
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Free Internet Access
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5213 Reviews
    93%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 5 Jun

    Hotel is at great location. Good for nature lover

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Karapuzha Village ResortManager replied in 13 days

    Hello sir Thank you for your feedback

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 30 May

    third class property very old and outdated property no service .. it's in jungle and very far . mosquitoes are every where in room dirty and third class resort don't book here and spoil your holiday n

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Karapuzha Village ResortManager replied in 4 days

    Hello Sir We apologise for the service delay during your stay. And as mentioned abt mosquitoes( Those are light Attracting Flies) we had already cautioned regarding this as you have come to nature

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 28 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 20 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 5 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved