Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hiliya Resort

Kenichira P.O,Near Sulthan Bathery Wayanad India 673596
View on Map
Hotelier Photos72 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jul
atHiliya Resort
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Shreyas SelvarajuIt was an awesome stay. The service was greatt, the staff really cared about our stay there!! The location is really beautiful, and just like their w..Read All Reviews
₹ 3500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hiliya Resort
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    42Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Ironing Service
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 537 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 10 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 7 May

    It was nice stay, service boys are good and rooms are clean.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hiliya ResortManager replied in 37 minutes

    Thank you Odeti. Your feed back is really encouraging. See you next time

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Apr

    It was an awesome stay. The service was greatt, the staff really cared about our stay there!! The location is really beautiful, and just like their words, it's like living with the nature. For the le

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hiliya ResortManager replied in 12 hours

    Thank you Shreyas. Your feed back is really encouraging. See you next time

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 22 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Oct

    Resort is located quite far from all sight seeing places. However, if u want to stay in resort that is nice. We stayed in tree house but we did not find it value for money . breakfast is simple and go

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hiliya ResortManager replied in 8 hours

    Thank you for writing a review. We are happy to note that the resort is nice and the breakfast is simple and good with two three options. Obviously ours is a budget property and we can't afford a full fledged 5 star level buffet breakfast for the money paid. Hiliya resort is located at the middle of Wayanad district and the site seeing places are spread all around. Wherever you stay you need to travel from one place to the other. In regard to the family group during your stay, your concern was never addressed to the management during your stay. Your room was the tree house far away from the villa where the group stayed. The members of the group was all family with ladies and children. As far as we know they were as their own and were restricted around the villa of their stay. You were the first one to get the breakfast served well ahead of anyone from the group coming to the restaurant and you never had to mix with them for other meals as you did not had it from our restaurant. In case if you had an issue or disturbance if you were addressing it to the management we would have definitely intervened. It would have been better if you were using decent language about them. You might have noted that they all slept around 10PM along with the small children. All guests are important for us including yourself and the comfort and enjoyment of our guests will be looked after.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved