Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Wayanad Coffee Mist Resorts

Meenagadi, Wayanad, Kerala 673591 Wayanad India 673591
View on Map
Hotelier Photos5 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Sep
atWayanad Coffee Mist Resorts
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Aakash TamilWe were 4 in number..We had a very good experience...Atmosphere around hotel was very pleasant..The service was really good..we had a very warm welcom..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Wayanad Coffee Mist Resorts
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    2Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      AT Aakash Tamil
      5 /5

      We were 4 in number..We had a very good experience...Atmosphere around hotel was very pleasant..The service was really good..we had a very warm welcome..the providedy everything we

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a year

      Thanks for your review

      PC Priyanshu Chaudhary
      4 /5

      We were 5 people went there place is very good to stay, but they don't have anything to enjoy there. Property is is very big and nice but all that is messed up and they dont have a

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 4 days

      Thanks for your comments, out property is new, 2015 and work is on to satisfy your needs,

      Close
      Aakash Tamil2016, 28 Jun
      atWayanad Coffee Mist Resorts

      We were 4 in number..We had a very good experience...Atmosphere around hotel was very pleasant..The service was really good..we had a very warm welcome..the providedy everything we needed..and we were taken care by the people...The location was very very good and accessible..worth for money...really a great accomodation..would surely check-in here another time if possible a trip to wayanad again..

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved