Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Silver Green Holiday Enclaves

near banasura sagar dam, padijarathara , wayanad , kerala 673575 Wayanad India 673575
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos106 Photos
Travellers Photos241+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Feb
atSilver Green Holiday Enclaves
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Abdul RahimVery much natural ambience ,really nice location and we feel like in jungle atmosphere Much lovable behaviour and service from the staffs and is well ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Silver Green Holiday Enclaves
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Steam bath
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Dining Hall
    • Sun Deck
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Express Laundry
    • Activity Centre
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Ironing Service
    • Swimming Pool
    • Safe
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Conference Hall
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • AC/Heater
    • Free WiFi
    • wi fi
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.5 / 5154 Reviews
    92%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.7Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 16 Feb

    Very much natural ambience ,really nice location and we feel like in jungle atmosphere Much lovable behaviour and service from the staffs and is well satisfying good food,Great scenery around

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Silver Green Holiday EnclavesManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Team Wayanad silver green Holiday enclaves !!!! Thank you very much in taking time to share the experiences of your stay with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed location, the facilities, the food , the activities and the hospitality at Silvergreen. We wish to have you with us again and hope to see you soon. best

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 30 Jan

    Nicely maintained resort. Very clean and good location. Amazing swimming pool. Kind staffs.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Silver Green Holiday EnclavesManager replied in 9 hours

    Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Team Wayanad silver green Holiday enclaves !!!! Thank you very much in taking time to share the experiences of your stay with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed location, the facilities, the food , the activities and the hospitality at Silvergreen. Next time please share the quality of the food then only the new guest can understand it. We wish to have you with us again and hope to see you soon. best

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 29 Jan

    This place is very interior. The room I said is not well build. We can hear what other room people speak. It’s not a walkable distance to get food outside. The food what they selling is very costly. B

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Silver Green Holiday EnclavesManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Team Wayanad silver green Holiday enclaves !!!! Thank you very much in taking time to share the experiences of your stay with us. Please Share the quality of the food also . We are glad to know that you enjoyed location, the facilities, the food , the activities and the hospitality at Silvergreen. We wish to have you with us again and hope to see you soon. best

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 23 Jan

    This was over all a good experience and i accidentally booked for one person and booked 3 rooms and i was told that i have to pay additional for another person not able to understand the logic if 1 or

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Silver Green Holiday EnclavesManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Sir Greetings from wayanad silver green holiday enclaves ....!!! Don't forget to make sure the number of person added or not . As per the booking voucher we will collect the extra adult charge , We are understanding the purpose for making bad reviews .I am using this opportunity to avoid this problem in future. If you are check in 2 person and booked for only 1 adult, then you should want to pay the amount what the resort policy . Better to avoid this problem and check your voucher before booking and after booking also . In that case we collect normal amount from you . Becz of that we never think you will make bad review . Anyway thank you so much staying with us . Next time please make sure if you are coming with 2 adult , make reservation for 2 person , not for 1 adult . I think that is much better to avoid this types of review. Avoid extra payment ,We are also not happy to collect the extra from you. Actually booked for 3 Deluxe villa but we given 2 honeymoon luxury villa +1 Deluxe villa . May be its was the reason .

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 23 Jan

    bad experience..i will never rocommend this hotel to anybody.....in the **it was showing same rate for 1 adult and two adult..we thought 1 adult means 1 adult and 1 guest..previous day we done the boo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Silver Green Holiday EnclavesManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir Greetings from wayanad silver green holiday enclaves ....!!! Don't forget to make sure the number of person added or not . As per the booking voucher we will collect the extra adult charge , We are understanding the purpose for making bad reviews .I am using this opportunity to avoid this problem in future. If you are check in 2 person and booked for only 1 adult, then you should want to pay the amount what the resort policy. we given the rate for 1 adult and 2 adult. If you are coming alone the price will be very less . Please keep both of the id card . We will keep the photocopy of ID in front office . we will improve the quality . Quality of service depend on the customer buying capability . It is a premium budget category hotel . Surly its not possible to compare with 5 Star deluxe . Hotel giving you a best service as per the Room tariff .

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved