Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Amina Group of HouseBoats

dal lake , ghat no.12 Srinagar India 190001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atAmina Group of HouseBoats
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Akhilesh KhajuriaVery dirty houseboat, mats and bed sheets were probably never cleaned. Staff was not cooperating, charged 5-star rates for terrible breakfast. You can..Read All Reviews
₹ 1000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Srinagar
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    33Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Reception
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    • Sun Deck
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5298 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Oct

    Very dirty houseboat, mats and bed sheets were probably never cleaned. Staff was not cooperating, charged 5-star rates for terrible breakfast. You can't have privacy in your houseboat, anyone comes in

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Amina Group Of House BoatsManager replied in 7 hours

    You have paid 1100 for 2 rooms 550 per room and i have given you good room in that rate also .about breakfast what 5 star rates you have paid you have taken powa plate 10 teas 10 cups egg omelette 2 bread butter tost 10 plates for 2 nights ,,what you think Rs 1260 for 5 person having 2 days breakfast is 5 star charges .i think you need to check around charges for tea powa eggs and then think what you mean 5 star charges Rs 1260 for 5 person 2 days breakfast charges ,have some survey to see where you get so many things for Rs 1260 and 2 rooms for 1100. wishing you good sense and time .

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Aug

    Good location, excellent staff, homely environment. We stayed there for 6 days and we were happy all the days and had no concern.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Amina Group Of House BoatsManager replied in a day

    Thanks sir Good to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and have liked our services we will try to keep it up ,and do hope you will give us chance to serve you again.Wishing you all the best.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Aug

    Very good. Interior is so fine. bed is very relaxing. Bathroom is so neat and clean.I recommend to others.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Amina Group Of House Boats Recommended By Go StaysManager replied in 16 hours

    Thanks so nice to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. wishing you good time hope to see you again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Aug

    The houseboat owner Mr. Shakeel is a very genuine person. All the other staffs specially Bilal bhai & Aslam bhai were very friendly and all time available for any concern. I would like to check in thi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Amina Group Of House BoatsManager replied in 3 days

    Thanks So nice to hear that you have enjoyed your .You are always welcome when ever you visit again kashmir, wishing you good time,

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved