Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Baywalk Goa

1342/A, Tembwada, Morjim Beach, Morjim, North Goa, Goa Goa India 403512
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 20 Aug
atBaywalk Goa
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Saikat DuttaThe hotel staff, Ramesh, is very courteous and accommodating. The room provided was very clean, spacious and had all the necessary things along with a..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Baywalk Goa
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Fitness centre (nearby)
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Ironing Service
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Coffee Maker
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.4 / 5108 Reviews
    4.6Service Quality
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 26 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Baywalk GoaManager replied in a day

    Dear Ubais Siddiqui, Thank you for sharing your five-star review/rating. It is wonderful to learn you had an excellent time with us. Our staff put thought and effort into ensuring a flawless stay that it is fantastic to see their work paying off through ratings like yours. We hope that the next time you find yourself on holiday, you think of staying with us again. With our warmest regards, Team Baywalk Goa

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 1 Jul

    its very worst experience, room service is bad. and room service theft mobile and accessories

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Baywalk GoaManager replied in an hour

    Thanks for staying at Baywalk Goa. As told to you by our staff, you left our property one morning talking on your mobile phone during your stay which you probably lost outside.Nobody in our staff is interested in stealing guest's mobiles. It is a totally mindless allegation.You were also stopped while trying to roam in our property without clothes.We can not mention other outrageous acts(done by you) here in public domain. We are committed to maintain discipline and have certain decorum.We request you to never stay with us ever again. Team Baywalk Goa

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved