Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Baywalk Goa

1342/A, Tembwada, Morjim Beach, Morjim, North Goa, Goa Goa India 403512
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Oct
atBaywalk Goa
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Seema SharmaI stayed in room named Narmada. Quiet spacious and peaceful place. The care taker Ramesh is too helpful.Varsha too is so caring and welcomes with a wa..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Baywalk Goa
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Fitness centre (nearby)
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Ironing Service
    • Parking (nearby)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Coffee Maker
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PM Pankhuri Mahajan
    4 /5
    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Dear guest, Thank you for rating your stay at Baywalk Goa. We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our endeavour is to make holidays memorable and to ensure that the guest's stay with us is worth its money for the guest irrespective of what time of the year they visit us. We wish you a wonderful time in life ! Warm regards, Team Baywalk Goa

    SS Seema Sharma
    5 /5

    I stayed in room named Narmada. Quiet spacious and peaceful place. The care taker Ramesh is too helpful.Varsha too is so caring and welcomes with a warm smile. Memorable trip. I wo

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Our sincerest Thank You for delightful description of your amazing stay at Baywalk Goa. Hospitality is all about people and the greatest compliments we receive are those which highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. The team is inspired to read your glowing compliments, especially our colleagues who are recognized by name. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you due to electricity issues. We will ensure better power backup in future. We are honoured that you chose to stay with us. We hope you remember us when you plan another vacation ,and we will just be here waiting for your return… Warm regards, Team Baywalk Goa

    SS Suraj Singh

    Extremely disappointed by the service rendered at the hotel. We did not receive any breakfast in this hotel, although it was mentioned that we would receive one. The staff did not

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Suraj Singh / Abhimanyu Singh, Thanks for staying with us. Please accept our apologies. We give our best to ensure nice and comfortable stay to our guests. Sometimes, in spite of our best efforts or some unintentional slip, we do not succeed in creating positive impressions, which we sincerely regret. You had a stay of one night with us. On check in day, you were given early check in as you arrived earlier to our standard check in time. You have stated this in your review. As you were not entitled for complimentary breakfast on the day of check in, you ordered an omelette. Due to oversight, we billed you for cheese omelette,which you pointed out at the time of payment. We accepted our billing mistake , and corrected the amount(price of cheese omelette is ten rupees more). Our manager said sorry for the same. Next day( check out day), you came for breakfast at 10.30 am . You were duly informed earlier that we serve breakfast till 10 'o clock. That morning ,we served complimentary breakfast to all our guests. As our check out time is 11 am, our entire schedule gets disturbed,if we serve late breakfast. We have to keep rooms ready for fresh check ins. We learn from our experience and improve ourselves thinking that next time we will excel and offer an out of the world experience to our worthy guests. This is Baywalk Goa's guiding philosophy. With warm regards, Team Baywalk Goa

    US Ubais Siddiqui
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Ubais Siddiqui, Thank you for sharing your five-star review/rating. It is wonderful to learn you had an excellent time with us. Our staff put thought and effort into ensuring a flawless stay that it is fantastic to see their work paying off through ratings like yours. We hope that the next time you find yourself on holiday, you think of staying with us again. With our warmest regards, Team Baywalk Goa

    R Rajaram
    1 /5

    its very worst experience, room service is bad. and room service theft mobile and accessories

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Thanks for staying at Baywalk Goa. As told to you by our staff, you left our property one morning talking on your mobile phone during your stay which you probably lost outside.Nobody in our staff is interested in stealing guest's mobiles. It is a totally mindless allegation.You were also stopped while trying to roam in our property without clothes.We can not mention other outrageous acts(done by you) here in public domain. We are committed to maintain discipline and have certain decorum.We request you to never stay with us ever again. Team Baywalk Goa

    Close
    Pankhuri Mahajan2018, 11 Oct
    atBaywalk Goa

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved