Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Houseboat Green View

Ghat no 1,Dal Lake srinagar Srinagar India 190001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
  • Interior
  • Wash Room
  • deluxe
  • Guest Room
  • Sitting hall
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
  • Room
  • Outside View
  • Others
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Jun
atHouseboat Green View
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Shekhar ShanbhagExperience was nice... boat was clean and food and service was nice... Just one thing confirm the cost of food prior placing the order......Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Houseboat Green View
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • 220 v. electricity
    • 1 meeting room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Front Desk
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Safe
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Selected TV channels featuring Discovery Channel, STAR Sports, Bloomberg, CNBC and a variety of 24 h
    • Emergency lighting
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • Kitchen
    • Free Wifi
    • Horse Ride ( Chargeable )
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 hours guest service and security
    • 220V electrical sockets
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • room service
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Caretaker
    • a bathroom with walk-in shower, bathtub, branded toiletries
    • Veranda
    • 24 hour security
    • Free Internet Access
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Private Bathroom with bathtub and shower
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 522 Reviews
    68%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.7Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 Mar

    Experience was nice... boat was clean and food and service was nice... Just one thing confirm the cost of food prior placing the order....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Houseboat Green ViewManager replied in 3 months

    thanks very much for your valuable feedback

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 11 Jul

    Nice stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Houseboat Green ViewManager replied in 2 years

    thanks very much for your feedback

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 12 Jun

    worst houseboat in the dal lake...plz don't book.....they don't have respect hoe to talk with customers and they will not provided full service...rooms are very small....washrooms are not gud....wast

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Houseboat Green ViewManager replied in 7 hours

    Thanks very much for your feedback. first I would like to say u that you have booked 2 rooms for one night 4 adults but same day when checking in you came with 7 adults how possible 2 dbl room 7 adults when we ask for you have 3 xtra bed n you talk rudely vid us .you don't have willing to pay xtra bed .you want adjust 2 dbl room for 7 adults but not to pay for xtra bed.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 10 Jun

    good hotel..location is in mid of dal lake..service is good..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Houseboat Green ViewManager replied in 10 hours

    Thanks very much for your feedback

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 30 May

    As per proce this is nice houseboat .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Houseboat Green ViewManager replied in 2 years

    thanks very much

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved