Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Krishna Palace

Hotel Krishna Palace,Near Yatra Counter katra Katra India 182301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atHotel Krishna Palace
58%Guest recommend this hotel
Deepansh DongreA.C. are very old. they barely keep you cool but weather is fine yearly so not a big problem. service is average. location is a killer. no WiFi..Read All Reviews
₹ 900
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Krishna Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Computer Rental
    • AC/Heater
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Safe
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Massage Services
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Cell Phone Rental
    • 24 hour security
    • Air / Rail Booking
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SK Sunny Kumar
    1 /5

    this is fail hotel and poor bathroom quality in this fare many highly quality hotels in this area

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Dear sir, Thanks for your attention towards our property . there was No any issue in the bathrooms , . Be assured our 1st preference is guests satisfaction / good experience .(Your check in time 12:00Noon,u come our Hotel Around 6am,that time one room Available in hotel ,we had accept your early check in with out any charge,in the time of check we had change ur room. If still there is anything we can do for the guest,if u have any problem u can meet the management,request u please Do'nt wrote the Reviews with out any Reason.

    RS Ramesh Sinha
    4 /5

    Good Budget hotel. the best is it's location I.e in front of **** ticket counter. Best at its price

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Sir we are very grateful to you for sparing time to provide review of our hotel,

    SS Saurabhs Singh
    5 /5

    Overall gd place to stay location wise near market bus stand value for money Eat less and drink more fluid

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Sir Greeting from Hotel krishna palace!!! we are very grateful to you for sparing time to provide review of our hotel

    SS Sanjeev Singh
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Greeting From Hotel Rama palace katra!!! thanks for your feedback

    MK Manoj Kumar
    1 /5

    There is no power backup. It is very difficult to find the location.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Dear sir, There are 24 hours pawer backup, location are also main market,we will see the issues thanks for your Reviews

    Close
    Sunny Kumar2018, 14 Oct
    atHotel Krishna Palace

    this is fail hotel and poor bathroom quality in this fare many highly quality hotels in this area

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved