Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL AASHIRWAD

main jammu katra road walking distance from bus stand and katra railway station Katra India 182301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atHOTEL AASHIRWAD
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Yamini PiparsaniyanDont waste your time, comfort and money here... 1.Room was as per hotel staff but pillow cover and bedsheets were very dirty.... We used our own on t..Read All Reviews
₹ 999
    Sub Total2 rooms for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Katra
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    65Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • Photocopying
    • wi fi
    • 24 hour security
    • AC/Heater
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 571 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 9 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 31 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Aug

    Dont waste your time, comfort and money here... 1.Room was as per hotel staff but pillow cover and bedsheets were very dirty.... We used our own on top of theirs.Towels such one can not think of usin

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Hotel AashirwadManager replied in a month

    Jai Mata Di. First of all thanks to you( yamini) to get your valuable time for writing a review. My self is Jaswant Singh Rathore (GM) of the hotel. I read your every line very carefully about the staff,pillow,bed sheets,wifi,intercom and all what you have written.But now i will explain the whole issue from check in to check out.May you remember the room you had booked was non-a/c four beded room for four (4 ) persons,but when you checked in hotel you were five (5) persons and you were asking for A/C room & Extra bed which is not include in your booking voucher same time we informed you that A/c & extra bed will cost you extra.. Regarding towels & bed sheets may you remember our boy gave you new towel & bed sheets, Wifi was avaliable in the lobby area which was already informed you at the time of check in and as you write snail was there .(It is a hotel mam how can you write this and after leaving the hotel you written such things like this) May your living stander is too high but if it was then why you choose two star property. During your stay you had not complaint for anything,but at the time of check out when you have to pay the extra charges for A/C & Extra bed you start the complaints. Finally i would like to say you we accept the complaints but during the stay of the guest and iam 99.5% confident that all the complaints solved in the same time.You have shown some pictures also but all the pictures was taken by you after checking out the room,which was used by you, used towels were there,used bed sheets were there. Mata Rani aap ko har saal bulayay aur har wo khawish aap ki puri karay jo Maa Vaishno say aap nai maangi ho. Regards J.S.Rathore...........

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 12 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved