Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Mount Himalayan Resort

26, GANDHI ROAD, ABOVE BETHANY SCHOOL DARJEELING Darjeeling India 734101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos128 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jul
atMount Himalayan Resort
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Sahil DhawanHoTeL iS BeauTiFuL And StAFf is EcoFRiEnDLY NiCe ROomS AnD ServiCeiNG iS VerY FasT BuT hOtEL iS LOnG HeiGhT!! iT Was VerY DiFFiCuLTY WaLK DoWN to Up W..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mount Himalayan Resort
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Breakfast Service
    • hot / cold water
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Sun Deck
    • Taxi Services
    • Shoeshine
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Rooftop Access
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Reception rooms
    • Family Room
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Photocopying
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Printing service
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Soundproof rooms
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • City Shuttle Service
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5152 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 17 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 16 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 Jul

    HoTeL iS BeauTiFuL And StAFf is EcoFRiEnDLY NiCe ROomS AnD ServiCeiNG iS VerY FasT BuT hOtEL iS LOnG HeiGhT!! iT Was VerY DiFFiCuLTY WaLK DoWN to Up WaY To THe HoTeL!!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mount Himalayan ResortManager replied in 3 days

    I really appreciate the valuable feedback you have given about your experience with us. I am happy to know that you were impressed with the hotel and our clean and spacious room where you had a comfortable and peaceful night. Thank you again for your valuable time and we look forward to welcoming you back soon

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 14 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 9 Jul

    5

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mount Himalayan ResortManager replied in 2 days

    I really appreciate the valuable feedback you have given about your experience with us. I am happy to know that you were impressed with the hotel and our clean and spacious room where you had a comfortable and peaceful night. Thank you again for your valuable time and we look forward to welcoming you back soon

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved