Hotel

Hotel Rama Trident

railway road , katra-182301 Katra India 182301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos17+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atHotel Rama Trident
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Anand JadejaEverything was good but They Charges us for TEA in the morning because we demand at 6 am cause we have to visit vaishnodevi for darshan and their brea..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Katra
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
33Rooms
  • Photocopying
  • Shared Lounge
  • Safe
  • Free Wifi
  • ceiling fan
  • AC/Heater
  • Ironing Service
  • Reception
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Packed Lunches
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Dining Hall
  • Free WiFi
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • 24 hour security

Location

4.6 / 5215 Reviews
91%Guests
Recommend
4.6Service Quality
4.6Amenities
4.6Food & Drinks
4.6Location
4.7Cleanliness
4.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Aug

Everything was good but They Charges us for TEA in the morning because we demand at 6 am cause we have to visit vaishnodevi for darshan and their breakfast start at 7 am. Its religious place and peop

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Hotel Rama TridentManager replied in 21 hours

Respected Sir, Thanks for staying in one of the best Luxury Hotel in Katra, and also thanks for the appreciation of every you had here. And we really apologies for inconvenience caused to you while stay but we are looking forward to your next stay here so that all rest shortcomings can be fulfilled. Regards Joginder Kumar (Manager Sales & Reservations)

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Aug

Nice rooms, value for money, good hospitality by hotel staff at reception.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Hotel Rama TridentManager replied in 4 hours

Respected Sir, Thanks for your kind words about our Hotel, we appreciate you for the same and we always look forward your next stay with us here at Rama Trident. Hope you will recommend this to all. Regards Joginder Kumar (Manager Sales & Reservations)

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Aug

Best stay in town. Just go and explore. Hotel is bit away from Bano Ganga. But no worries hotel arrange for pick n drop free of cost for the darshan. Very friendly staff and hotel location itself is b

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel Rama TridentManager replied in 2 hours

Respected Basavaraj Ji, Greetings From Rama Trident!!! First of all thanks for choosing Rama Trident and Its our immense pleasure to have such wonderful review on goibibo, we do your special thanks for sparing your valuable time for the same. And yes, we always try our level best to meet all our Guests expectations. We do your thanks for recommending this Hotel to all, and we also appreciate your suggestions given by you at the end of the review and we assure you that we will definitely work over them. If you have any other suggestions then kindly contact us. Regards Joginder Kumar(Manager Sales & Reservations)

5 / 52017, 18 Aug

Good service comfortable stay

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 71 times
Hotel Rama TridentManager replied in 2 hours

Respected Dhami Ji, Thanks for giving us a chance to serve you here, I hope you would love to come again and again and also hoping that you will recommend this Hotel to your relatives and friends. Regards Joginder Kumar (Manager Sales & Reservations)

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved