Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Walnut Hill Resort

hotel walnut hills resort, main market, panchward batkoat near abshar park pahalgam,192126, Pahalgam India 192126
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atWalnut Hill Resort
42%Guest recommend this hotel
Pankaj KothariHotel location is excellent & staff is c- operative.hotel is one km from main road pls put big lighting boards on main road...Read All Reviews
₹ 4125
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Pahalgam
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Doctor on Call
    • wi fi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 519 Reviews
    42%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 24 Jul

    Hotel location is excellent & staff is c- operative.hotel is one km from main road pls put big lighting boards on main road.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Walnut Hill ResortManager replied in a year

    Thanks for your feedback.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 20 Jun

    Such a beautiful place to stay , nice location near to woods, pleasant weather and good behavioral staff.... I love to stay again....🙏🏼

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Walnut Hill ResortManager replied in a year

    We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused. Thanks for your feedback.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 29 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 24 May

    A hotel at a mind blowing location and ntural waterfall inside the hotel premises make us crazy. the food and hospitality was perfect. a value for money stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Walnut Hill ResortManager replied in 3 days

    Thanks for your feedback hope to serve you again and again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 22 May

    Worst hotel with no quality food ,management and staff. Indecent management and you would feel as to why you have wasted your time and hard earned money by coming here. Even adequate food is not avail

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Walnut Hill ResortManager replied in 4 days

    Sorry for the inconvenience caused thanks for your feedback.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved