Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Wild Elephant Eco-Friendly Resort

Near Letchmi Tea Estate, Viripara, Kallar Mankulam Road Munnar India 685565
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Sep
atWild Elephant Eco-Friendly Resort
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Venkatesan AnnamalaiHi, Location is very nice and best suitable for those who are want to peaceful and enjoy the nature.Food menu is limited and taste is average...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Wild Elephant Eco-Friendly Resort
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Swimming Pool
    • CCTV
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Gardens
    • 24 hr security
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Doctor on Call
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    JB Jinia Bhattacharya
    5 /5

    It was good,very nice view and nice location.Food is also good,overall we are quite impressed,would have been better if they would have arranged driver's stay at night anywhere in

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    We appreciate your review however as we have limited number of rooms making arrangements for drivers stay is not possible. Request you to kindly bear with us

    MM Manideep Mittapelli
    3 /5

    First of all, the location is far away from the Munnar town. Please note that there is no mobile coverage. Make sure you are carrying BSNL for any communication. Everything is fi

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    As we are situated in the forest area only BSNL has range here, however we have WIFI from where messaging can be done. Thank you for your observation regarding door locks. We shall take care this does not happen again

    RL Rashmita Lenka
    1 /5

    I went there with my family on 6th June, 2017. We stayed there for three days. Honestly speaking it was a pain for us. For the first time in my life I was on a trip n we were think

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    We regret the inconvenience Madam which was mainly caused due to heavy rains during that period. The distance of 24 kms from the town has been mentioned time and again in all the sites so that guests are aware that they are not staying near the town. Please appreciate that we cannot expect natural beauty of this nature in the town

    SA Sabith Ak
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Thank you for the good rating and encouragement given to us

    KC Kapil Chhabra
    3 /5

    Good location.Good ambience

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Thanks for you kind review

    Close
    Jinia Bhattacharya2018, 26 Jul
    atWild Elephant Eco Friendly Resort

    It was good,very nice view and nice location.Food is also good,overall we are quite impressed,would have been better if they would have arranged driver's stay at night anywhere in the hotel.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved