Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel York

Dal Gate Srinagar India 190001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos56 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jul
atHotel York
64%Guest recommend this hotel
Ankit NitantNice Hotel situated near dal lake, hotel staff cooperative with good facility for accommodation, food and garden..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel York
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    48Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 568 Reviews
    64%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 16 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 10 Jul

    3⃣

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel YorkManager replied in 3 days

    Thank you very much for the feed back. We wish to serve you again in future.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 28 Jun

    good hotel and well maintained.near to dallake in walking distance

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel YorkManager replied in 6 days

    Thank you very much for the feed back. We wish to serve you again in future.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 28 Jun

    Good and well maintained hotel.near to dallake. Walking distance

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel YorkManager replied in 6 days

    Thank you very much for the feed back. We wish to serve you again in future.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 17 Jun

    dirty cloths open wires no hangers bathroom can be looked from common gallery dirty windows. bad smell. room not changed despite request. appears to be a room used by hotel staff. total waste of money

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel YorkManager replied in 20 hours

    Thank you very much for review. These clothes are your own which you have kept for drying in your respective washroom. We have policy that washing of clothes is strictly prohibited, which is even mentioned in every room. Laundry service available you have put rope in washroom and when room boy said its not allowed. When ever guest check in prior to that we put room spray in every room and rooms are allotted on first come first serve basis and the day you checked in we had full occupancy. We have separate building for staff quarters.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved