Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Devi Hills

kashmir road, katra Katra India 182301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos4 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Sep
atHotel Devi Hills
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Akash Kumarlocation is good and the hotelier is too cooperative. Fooding facility is just beside the hotel. Parchi counter is bit far 10 minutes walking but over..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Devi Hills
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Mini bar (Charges apply)
    • Hot & Cold Shower
    • Air Conditioning
    • Printer
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Hotel safe
    • Air-conditioning
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • bathroom with shower
    • Body treatments
    • Housekeeping
    • Cable / satellite TV channels
    • Hot Water
    • 24 hour reception
    • All rooms have a TV with local Pattaya News
    • room service
    • Complimentary High-speed internet access
    • 24 hour security
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Reception
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • AVANI sleep satisfaction bedding as standard
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    ND Narendra Dwivedi
    2 /5

    Low rate comfortable room main area on market

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    IS Inderjeet Sah
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AK Akash Kumar
    4 /5

    location is good and the hotelier is too cooperative. Fooding facility is just beside the hotel. Parchi counter is bit far 10 minutes walking but overall the hotel is good . no coo

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 days

    The room given by the management to you is already cooler than other rooms that's why we didn't provide cooler. In case you want so plz ask to manager to provide cooler

    SK Sushil Kumar
    2 /5

    Booking is good but the Staff / Receptionist's behaviour is very bad not talk properly

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 11 days

    As per your requirement we can't fullfill your wishes in 1 ROOM

    SM Sharma Mohit
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Narendra Dwivedi2018, 27 Aug
    atHotel Devi Hills

    Low rate comfortable room main area on market

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved