Hotel

Fraddie Guest House

h.no. 6/34b khobrawado, calangute goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atFraddie Guest House
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Shibashish ChampatirayFraddie Guest House is not a Hotel but like a Home stay. It will feel like you are staying in home.very near to beach ,it just about 100m - 150m. Owne..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
6Rooms
  • AC/Heater
  • wi fi (only in common area)
  • Charging points
  • Reception

Location

3.8 / 522 Reviews
77%Guests
Recommend
3.7Service Quality
3.6Amenities
4.0Food & Drinks
4.1Location
4.1Cleanliness
3.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Feb

Fraddie Guest House is not a Hotel but like a Home stay. It will feel like you are staying in home.very near to beach ,it just about 100m - 150m. Owner Fraddie is very helpful and cooperative.He will

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
Fraddie Guest HouseManager replied in 8 days

Dear Shibashish Thanks for taking the time and writing such a lovely review. Relating the cleaning person we do have one who comes from morning 9 am -11 am during your stay she had an emergency and was not around. Even then if you had to let us know that you needed room cleaning we would have been happy to assist. Looking forward to see you soon. Regards Fradie

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Jan

This is not a guest house but a home of a couple which is leased out. Best for people who have a very small budget. Location is ok as it's just 5 mins walk to the Calagute beach.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times
Fraddie Guest HouseManager replied in a month

Dear Mr. Pandey Thank you for your review. We do accept that we are not a hotel. All guest houses in Goa run on the same concept the Goan families staying closer to the beaches convert some part of their residences to guest houses. None the less our rooms are very spacious and have all modern amenities that a hotel provides like Cable Tv, Safe, Air condition, fridge 24 hrs hot and cold water and is withing walking distance from the beach. Regards Fradie

Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 19 Dec

Guest house is currently under renovation. So very less space to move around. But just 500m from Calangute beach, so we were happy. Also Owner is very friendly and takes care of your room.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
Fraddie Guest HouseManager replied in 2 months

Dear Siddesh Thank you for your review the renovation is complete now. Hence the temporary inconvenience has been taken care of. Regards Fradie

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 27 Nov
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 20 Jun

this place is so horrible.. i never want to go there. and recommend to all never booked this guests house. no buddy there in guest house. only mad his take care.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
Fraddie Guest HouseManager replied in 18 hours

Dear Ankit We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. Our residence is attached to the guest house hence we are there 24hrs. We were not there at the time when you arrived as I had to take my baby to the doctor, but we had kept the room ready and keys were kept with the maid in case you came in before 12.00 pm which is our check in time. When we came back at 12.00 our maid informed us that you have seen the room and will come back and we were waiting for you but you never turned up.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved