Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Holiday Inn Group of Houseboats

ghat no. 14,dal lake Srinagar India 190001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Nov
atHoliday Inn Group of Houseboats
40%Guest recommend this hotel
Vishavpriya ChawlaThis was the worst experience of my life in a hotel.Poor staaf service , bad food quality and no TV recharge.Highly unrecommended ,, fooling people by..Read All Reviews
₹ 4080
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Holiday Inn Group of Houseboats
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    2Rooms
    • Shared Lounge
    • Reception
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.1 / 55 Reviews
    40%Guests
    Recommend
    2.1Service Quality
    2.1Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    2.3Location
    1.6Cleanliness
    2.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 12 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    4 / 52015, 15 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Holiday Inn Group of HouseboatsManager replied in a year

    Dear Guest, Thank for your rating. Hope to see you again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 15 Sep

    This was the worst experience of my life in a hotel.Poor staaf service , bad food quality and no TV recharge.Highly unrecommended ,, fooling people by its name.Charging unneccesary high price.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Holiday Inn Group Of HouseboatsManager replied in a year

    Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to read that your stay at our hotel didn´t completely fulfilled your expectations and we want to apologize for the inconvenience. We hope you will visit us in the future again.

    1 / 52015, 15 Aug

    22 g ih hotel bahut ganda hai us vich na h ty hai ba h fariz koi service nhi hai

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Holiday Inn Group of HouseboatsManager replied in 15 hours

    We are disappointed to see your feedback. We obviously have failed in ensuring that you have a great overall experience and I sincerely apologize for this. It is most unfortunate that we were unable to provide a seamless experience for you and we are very sorry for that. Rest assured, our hospitality is better and we have taken steps to learn from your and other guest feedback. I do hope you will come and visit us again to experience our services at their best.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 10 Mar

    Staying in House boat is not a good experience. Service is very poor. Also heating arrangements in houseboat is very bad..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Holiday Inn Group Of HouseboatsManager replied in 17 days

    Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback and constructive comments on the need for us to do better. I duly note and thank you for your observations. We take your feedback constructively and will ensure, as always, that we learn and improve where we can to provide exceptional guest experience.I do hope you will come back and give us the opportunity again to make it up to you on the next visit.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved