Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Houseboat Young Alzira

young alzira group of house boats, dal lake, nehru park, srinagar Srinagar India 190001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Oct
atHouseboat Young Alzira
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Madhukar SharmaDuring my stay all was pretty good, they made it very comfortable and hassle free by offering the services and facilities properly and on time...and t..Read All Reviews
₹ 2400
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Srinagar
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 57 Reviews
    57%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 17 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52015, 5 Sep

    During my stay all was pretty good, they made it very comfortable and hassle free by offering the services and facilities properly and on time...and the property was very well kept..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Houseboat Young AlziraManager replied in 2 days

    Thanks a lot for your kind and generous reply. We will try to give our best at all time to our guests

    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 27 Aug

    Booked houseboat Young Alzira, Srinagar through goibibo. We checked in around 3 PM on Young Alzira houseboat and were just settling in and then the owner of the houseboat came in and started asking us

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Houseboat Young AlziraManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Sir / Madam, Regarding your review for our houseboat has not been written truly. We have offered you Young Alzira as well azad palace which is our group of Houseboats Young Alzira. We provided you room in young alzira but at the end you started misbehaving with the owner of houseboat.And also we did not also throwed your baggage as it was properly kept in shikara after you decided to move.Regarding the refund you will not get any money as you have decided to move out at the day if check in. We insisted you to stay but you didn't listen. Thank you Regards Irrfan

    5 / 52015, 14 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Houseboat Young AlziraManager replied in 9 months

    Thanks a lot for your kind and generous words, We really appreciate

    Verified Guest 5 / 52015, 14 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Houseboat Young AlziraManager replied in 6 minutes

    Thanks a lot for your feedback, Therefore we will try our best to keep all our guests happy and satisfied by providing best services and hospitality

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved