Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Palolem Guest House

ourem, palolem, goa, Goa India 403702
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atPalolem Guest House
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Vinayak GangwarGood hotel with clean rooms but charges a little more given its location is bit far from beach and also it doesn't serve free breakfast...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    25Rooms
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 530 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Good hotel with clean rooms but charges a little more given its location is bit far from beach and also it doesn't serve free breakfast.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Palolem Guest HouseManager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir, Greetings from Palolem guest house !! As per CRZ rules in India you will find hotels without permanent structures very near to the beach such as shacks which have very poor facilities . We have charged you as per the booking you have confirmed through the booking site of Goibibo . Please check the voucher of Goibibo for free breakfast & if it is included we would love to serve you breakfast as our facility . By the way all our bookings through any of the OTA are on room rent only & we do not provide free breakfast to any of our guest as per our hotel policy

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Aug

    The restaurant doesn't operate after 10pm.. This should be taken take care atleast operate till 12.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Palolem Guest HouseManager replied in a month

    Dear Sir, Greetings from Palolem guest house !! We value your feedback . As per the norms of Goa government we are unable to operate after 10 pm legally . Hope you have enjoyed your stay in peace & harmony at our facility

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Aug

    Highly recommended, very helpful staff and good service.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Palolem Guest HouseManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Madam, Greetings from Palolem guest house !! We really appreciate your highly positive ratings for our property . We would surely love to serve you once again in near future will more better services .

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved