Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Palolem Guest House

ourem, palolem, goa, Goa India 403702
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atPalolem Guest House
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Vivek NalavattanonWe got a used room. Got hair from bedsheets, and it was dirty. Room was smelly also. No action taken on complaint. No response and they asked to leave..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Palolem Guest House
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    25Rooms
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 534 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Nov

    We got a used room. Got hair from bedsheets, and it was dirty. Room was smelly also. No action taken on complaint. No response and they asked to leave if not interested and we will not refund the amou

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Palolem Guest HouseManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest , Hope you are doing well !! We are operating in the hospitality industry since 2003 . We haven't provided any of our rooms used by other guests to our new check in guests till date . You have checked in , had shower & had gone out till this time everything was perfect . After coming from outside you have lodged this weird complaint of hair on bed ,used room ect , definitely with some intentions. You are the only guest who has found that we supply used blankets & rooms .After reading your review many of your review readers will send you good wishes & bouquet for your really very innovative discovery . We maintain proper hospitality etiquettes unless provoked by guests like you who try to intimidate us by telling us that they will complaint to police station .

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Nov

    very nice hotel and walking distance to palolem beach

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Palolem Guest HouseManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Madam, Greetings from Palolem guest house !! We thank you for your support & glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us . We look forward to your next visit & serving you once again . Best regards & wishes RESERVATIONS Palolem guest house.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Oct

    Room is small with no balcony attached. Rest everything is perfect. Room is nice and clean and has TV, Fridge, AC and attach bathroom.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Palolem Guest HouseManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Sir, Greetings from Palolem guest house !! The room you chose & stayed with us is the most basic room of all the room categories . We do have bigger rooms with balcony . In your next visit you can choose these rooms if you are not happy with smaller rooms . best regards & wishes RESERVATIONS Palolem guest house .

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved