Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Paparazzi Resort

opp. vila goesa beach resort, khobra waddo, calangute, goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atPaparazzi Resort
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Yash SainiWe stayed for 3 nights at Paparazzi. The location may seem a little odd in the night but in the morning we realised it was just perfectly located betw..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    17Rooms
    • wi fi
    • ceiling fan
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 5467 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Oct

    We stayed for 3 nights at Paparazzi. The location may seem a little odd in the night but in the morning we realised it was just perfectly located between Calangute and Baga. The staff is a little rude

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Paparazzi ResortManager replied in a day

    Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. I was disappointed to learn of the shortcomings you experienced and we're currently taking steps to ensure this won't happen again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Oct

    fragrance in washroom is lyk gutter smell.on room is lyk ceiling fragranc.. food qualtiy awsm..otherwise no body will stay free. we h ave to spent one more day, its hard to stay. we will take another

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Paparazzi ResortManager replied in an hour

    Mr Mohit have a booking in our deluxe room but he wants to upgrade him in a superior room without any extra cost we denied then he start complaining about Room then we change his room but still he was not happy with that room too so we shift him in our sweta room which is our Honeymoon Cottage without any extra charge.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Oct

    Well maintained and staffs are very friendly.. good food

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Paparazzi ResortManager replied in a day

    Dear Manju greetings from Paparazzi Beach Resort!!! Thank you for choosing our resort and taking time to post a lovely feedback. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at Paparazzi

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Oct

    No swimming pool. but stay was good. good food and service. we loved the stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Paparazzi ResortManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Rajish greetings from Paparazzi Beach Resort!!! Thank you for choosing our resort and taking time to post a lovely feedback. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at Paparazzi

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved