Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

RK Sarovar Portico

gupkar road, next to united nation base, sonwar Srinagar India 190001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
Travellers Photos17+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Nov
atRK Sarovar Portico
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Puneet JainMy stay at RK Sarovar Portico, I cannot forget ever, because it is the worst Sarovar property I have been to. I stayed there with my family (6people) ..Read All Reviews
₹ 5500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to RK Sarovar Portico
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    68Rooms
    • Shops (nearby)
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Spa Services Nearby
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • 30 Percent Discount in Spa & Laundary
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • hot / cold water
    • Cloakroom
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Business services
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Dining area
    • Sauna
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Board Room
    • Computer Rental
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • Barbecue Area
    • Car Rental
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Gardens
    • AC/Heater
    • Coffee Shop
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Locker Facility
    • Bakery
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Massage Services
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5122 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Nov

    My stay at RK Sarovar Portico, I cannot forget ever, because it is the worst Sarovar property I have been to. I stayed there with my family (6people) on 25th Oct for a day. I still regret why I booked

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Oct

    Good hotel with nice Staf & service Food was good Overall good experience Location is very very safe since it is in VIP area, good place to stay with family.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Oct

    Very bad room, very bad service, overall very costly and bad hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rk Sarovar PorticoManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Mr. Gopal Das, We sincerely regret that your stay at our hotel was not not up to your expectation. We have taken a serious note of the concerns shared by you and assure you that we will certainly rectify above points. We hope you will provide us one more opportunity to create a better experience for you.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Oct

    Do not opt for it if you wish to enjoy your stay in Srinagar.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rk Sarovar PorticoManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Mandeep Rathee, We sincerely regret that your stay at our hotel was not not up to your expectation. We have taken a serious note of the concerns shared by you and assure you that we will certainly rectify above points. We hope you will provide us one more opportunity to create a better experience for you.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Sep

    Good Hotel and good service.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rk Sarovar PorticoManager replied in 15 minutes

    Thank you for staying with us and providing us your valuable feedback. We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you to RK Sarovar Portico, where we will make every effort to ensure you have a pleasant and a memorable stay

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved