Asansol to Mughalsarai Trains

Asansol to Mughalsarai Trains

Asansol to Mughalsarai Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No

Frequently Asked Questions

How many trains are there between Asansol to Mughalsarai?
Total 16 trains are running between Asansol and Mughalsarai railway station. Some major trains that run from Asansol to Mughalsarai are DOON EXPRESS, HWH MUMBAI MAIL, SDAH AJMER EXP, HWH JU EXPRESS, POORVA EXPRESS.
When does the first Asansol to Mughalsarai train leaves?
The first train from Asansol to Mughalsarai is DOON EXPRESS departure at 00:11 from Asansol Junction(ASN).
Which is the last train to Mughalsarai from Asansol?
VIBHUTI EXPRESS is the last train between Asansol to Mughalsarai departure at 22:38 from Asansol Junction(ASN).
Which train is the fastest train on Asansol to Mughalsarai route?
Fastest train between Asansol to Mughalsarai is KOLKATA RAJDHNI took 05h 42m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Asansol we can pick trains to Mughalsarai?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Asansol are Asansol Junction(ASN), Barachak Railway Station(BCQ), Banpur Railway Station(BPN).
What are the deboarding station in Mughalsarai for Asansol Mughalsarai trains?
Stations where train deboard in Mughalsarai is the Mughal Sarai Junction(MGS)

Hotels in Mughalsarai

View All Hotels in Mughalsarai

Hotels in Asansol

View All Hotels in Asansol

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved