Durg to Rajnandgaon Trains

Durg to Rajnandgaon Trains

Durg to Rajnandgaon Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
DURG 12:25 Durg Junction
00h 21m

Train Stats: Durg to Rajnandgaon Trains

How many trains are there between Durg to Rajnandgaon?
Total 15 trains are running between Durg and Rajnandgaon railway station. Some major trains that run from Durg to Rajnandgaon are TATA ITR PASS, GITANJALI EXP, SHM LTT EXPRESS, GONDWANA EXPRES, HWH MUMBAI MAIL.
When does the first Durg to Rajnandgaon train leaves?
The first train from Durg to Rajnandgaon is TATA ITR PASS departure at 00:45 from Durg Junction(DURG).
Which is the last train to Rajnandgaon from Durg?
GAD NGP EXP is the last train between Durg to Rajnandgaon departure at 23:45 from Durg Junction(DURG).
Which train is the fastest train on Durg to Rajnandgaon route?
Fastest train between Durg to Rajnandgaon is PURI ADI EXP took 00h 20m to reach the destination.
From which station in Durg we can pick trains to Rajnandgaon?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Durg is Durg Junction(DURG).
What are the deboarding station in Rajnandgaon for Durg Rajnandgaon trains?
Stations where train deboard in Rajnandgaon is the Raj Nandgaon Railway Station(RJN)

Hotels in Rajnandgaon

View All Hotels in Rajnandgaon

Hotels in Durg

View All Hotels in Durg

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers

Top Bus routes from Rajnandgaon

© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved