Kottayam to Berhampur Trains

Kottayam to Berhampur Trains

Kottayam to Berhampur Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
1d 7h 0m
Thiruvananthapuram Central Guwahati SF Express 12515
1d 8h 0m
Gurudev SF Express 12659
1d 7h 0m
Kochuveli Guwahati Specialfare Special 06336
1d 10h 0m

Frequently Asked Questions

How many trains are there between Kottayam to Berhampur?
Total 5 trains are running between Kottayam and Berhampur railway station. Some major trains that run from Kottayam to Berhampur are CAPE - DBRG VIVEK EXPRESS, Thiruvananthapuram Central Guwahati SF Express, Gurudev SF Express, Kochuveli Guwahati Specialfare Special, Thiruvananthapuram Guwahati SF Express.
When does the first Kottayam to Berhampur train leaves?
The first train from Kottayam to Berhampur is CAPE - DBRG VIVEK EXPRESS departure at 03:48 from Kottayam Railway Station(KTYM).
Which is the last train to Berhampur from Kottayam?
Thiruvananthapuram Guwahati SF Express is the last train between Kottayam to Berhampur departure at 20:00 from Kottayam Railway Station(KTYM).
Which train is the fastest train on Kottayam to Berhampur route?
Fastest train between Kottayam to Berhampur is Thiruvananthapuram Guwahati SF Express took 1d 7h 0m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Kottayam we can pick trains to Berhampur?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Kottayam are Kottayam Railway Station(KTYM), Kumaranallur Railway Station(KFQ).
What are the deboarding station in Berhampur for Kottayam Berhampur trains?
Stations where train deboard in Berhampur is the Brahmapur Railway Station(BAM)

Hotels in Berhampur

View All Hotels in Berhampur

Hotels in Kottayam

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved