Bangalore to Anantapur Trains

Bangalore to Anantapur Trains

Bangalore to Anantapur Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No

Frequently Asked Questions

How many trains are there between Bangalore to Anantapur?
Total 17 trains are running between Bangalore and Anantapur railway station. Some major trains that run from Bangalore to Anantapur are VIJAYAWADA PASS, JAIPUR EXPRESS, PRASANTHI EXP, KONDAVEEDU EXP, KACHEGUDA EXP.
When does the first Bangalore to Anantapur train leaves?
The first train from Bangalore to Anantapur is VIJAYAWADA PASS departure at 07:20 from Bangalore Cantt. Railway Station(BNC).
Which is the last train to Anantapur from Bangalore?
SBC NANDED EXP is the last train between Bangalore to Anantapur departure at 23:00 from Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction(YPR).
Which train is the fastest train on Bangalore to Anantapur route?
Fastest train between Bangalore to Anantapur is SOLAPUR EXP took 03h 19m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Bangalore we can pick trains to Anantapur?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Bangalore are Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction(YPR), Bangalore City Junction(SBC), Krishnarajapuram Railway Station(KJM), Bangalore Cantt. Railway Station(BNC), Yelahanka Railway Station(YNK), Bangalore East Railway Station(BNCE), Whitefield Railway Station(WFD), Banaswadi Railway Station(BAND), Carmelaram Railway Station(CRLM), Tangla Railway Station(TNL), Langal Railway Station(LGI), Baiyyappanahalli Railway Station(BYPL), Malleswaram Railway Station(MWM), Byatrayanhalli Railway Station(BFW).
What are the deboarding stations in Anantapur for Bangalore Anantapur trains?
Stations where train deboard in Anantapur are the Anantapur Railway Station(ATP), Yasantapur Railway Station(YSPM)

Hotels in Anantapur

View All Hotels in Anantapur

Hotels in Bangalore

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers

Top Car routes from Anantapur

© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved