Bikaner to Mughalsarai Trains

Bikaner to Mughalsarai Trains

Bikaner to Mughalsarai Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
Bikaner Howrah Link SF Express 22308
BKN 18:45 Bikaner Junction
22h 0m
Jaisalmer Howrah SF Express 12372
BKN 06:30 Bikaner Junction
23h 0m
Bikaner Guwahati Express 25631
BKN 00:05 Bikaner Junction
1d 0h 0m

Train Stats: Bikaner to Mughalsarai Trains

How many trains are there between Bikaner to Mughalsarai?
Total 4 trains are running between Bikaner and Mughalsarai railway station. Some major trains that run from Bikaner to Mughalsarai are Bikaner Howrah Link SF Express, Pratap Express, Jaisalmer Howrah SF Express, Bikaner Guwahati Express.
When does the first Bikaner to Mughalsarai train leaves?
The first train from Bikaner to Mughalsarai is Bikaner Guwahati Express departure at 00:05 from Bikaner Junction(BKN).
Which is the last train to Mughalsarai from Bikaner?
Bikaner Howrah Link SF Express is the last train between Bikaner to Mughalsarai departure at 18:45 from Bikaner Junction(BKN).
Which train is the fastest train on Bikaner to Mughalsarai route?
Fastest train between Bikaner to Mughalsarai is Pratap Express took 21h 0m to reach the destination.
From which station in Bikaner we can pick trains to Mughalsarai?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Bikaner is Bikaner Junction(BKN).
What are the deboarding station in Mughalsarai for Bikaner Mughalsarai trains?
Stations where train deboard in Mughalsarai is the Mughal Sarai Junction(MGS)

Hotels in Mughalsarai

View All Hotels in Mughalsarai

Hotels in Bikaner

View All Hotels in Bikaner

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved