Delhi to Rajpura Trains

Delhi to Rajpura Trains

Delhi to Rajpura Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
Jammu Mail 14033
4h 0m
RPJ 00:45 Rajpura Junction
Saryu Yamuna Express 14649
5h 0m
RPJ 18:24 Rajpura Junction
Jammu Mail 24033
4h 0m
RPJ 00:50 Rajpura Junction
SHAN E Punjab Express 12497
3h 0m
RPJ 10:38 Rajpura Junction
Shalimar Express 14645
6h 0m
RPJ 22:16 Rajpura Junction
DURG Jammu Tawi Express Via Amritsar 18215
3h 0m
RPJ 11:45 Rajpura Junction
NEW Delhi Amritsar Intercity Express 12459
4h 0m
RPJ 17:49 Rajpura Junction
Delhi Fazilka Intercity Express 14731
4h 0m
RPJ 18:55 Rajpura Junction
Chhattisgarh Express 18237
Jhelum Express 11077
Shaheed Express 14673
5h 0m
RPJ 18:24 Rajpura Junction
Amrapali Express 15707
4h 0m
RPJ 07:24 Rajpura Junction
Himachal Express 14553
4h 0m
RPJ 03:36 Rajpura Junction
Tatanagar Jammu Tawi Express 18101
5h 0m
RPJ 03:16 Rajpura Junction
Sachkhand Express 12715
NEW Delhi Amritsar Swarna Shatabdi Express 12029
2h 0m
RPJ 10:18 Rajpura Junction

Train Stats: Delhi to Rajpura Trains

How many trains are there between Delhi to Rajpura?
Total 17 trains are running between Delhi and Rajpura railway station. Some major trains that run from Delhi to Rajpura are Jammu Mail, Saryu Yamuna Express, Jammu Mail, SHAN E Punjab Express, Shalimar Express.
When does the first Delhi to Rajpura train leaves?
The first train from Delhi to Rajpura is Amrapali Express departure at 02:26 from Shahdara Railway Station(DSA).
Which is the last train to Rajpura from Delhi?
Himachal Express is the last train between Delhi to Rajpura departure at 22:55 from Old Delhi Railway Station(DLI).
Which train is the fastest train on Delhi to Rajpura route?
Fastest train between Delhi to Rajpura is NEW Delhi Amritsar Shatabdi Express took 2h 0m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Delhi we can pick trains to Rajpura?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Delhi are New Delhi Railway Station(NDLS), Old Delhi Railway Station(DLI), Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station(NZM), Shahdara Railway Station(DSA), Shakurbasti Railway Station(SSB), Delhi Kishanganj Railway Station(DKZ), Delhi Sabzi Mandi Railway Station(SZM), Okhla Railway Station(OKA), Sadar Bazar Railway Station(DSB), Palam Railway Station(PM), Azadpur Railway Station(DAZ).
What are the deboarding station in Rajpura for Delhi Rajpura trains?
Stations where train deboard in Rajpura is the Rajpura Junction(RPJ)

Hotels in Rajpura

View All Hotels in Rajpura

Hotels in Delhi

View All Hotels in Delhi

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved