Jabalpur to Balaghat Trains

Jabalpur to Balaghat Trains

Jabalpur to Balaghat Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
JBP BTC Passenger NG 58868
JBP 18:05 Jabalpur Junction
8h 0m
BTC 03:00 Balaghat Junction
JBP BTC Passenger NG 58870
JBP 22:20 Jabalpur Junction
9h 0m
BTC 07:30 Balaghat Junction

Frequently Asked Questions

How many trains are there between Jabalpur to Balaghat?
Total 3 trains are running between Jabalpur and Balaghat railway station. Some major trains that run from Jabalpur to Balaghat are JBP BTC Passenger NG, Satpura Express NG, JBP BTC Passenger NG.
When does the first Jabalpur to Balaghat train leaves?
The first train from Jabalpur to Balaghat is Satpura Express NG departure at 05:30 from Jabalpur Junction(JBP).
Which is the last train to Balaghat from Jabalpur?
JBP BTC Passenger NG is the last train between Jabalpur to Balaghat departure at 22:20 from Jabalpur Junction(JBP).
Which train is the fastest train on Jabalpur to Balaghat route?
Fastest train between Jabalpur to Balaghat is Satpura Express NG took 6h 0m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Jabalpur we can pick trains to Balaghat?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Jabalpur are Jabalpur Junction(JBP), Dayalpur Railway Station(DLPR), Madan Mahal Railway Station(MML).
What are the deboarding stations in Balaghat for Jabalpur Balaghat trains?
Stations where train deboard in Balaghat are the Balaghat Junction(BTC), Bandhwa Para Railway Station(BDWA), Lalaghat Railway Station(LAG)

Hotels in Balaghat

View All Hotels in Balaghat

Hotels in Jabalpur

View All Hotels in Jabalpur

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers

Top Car routes from Balaghat

© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved