Kayamkulam to Vasai Trains

Kayamkulam to Vasai Trains

Kayamkulam to Vasai Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
41h 25m
CSMT 04:40 C Shivaji Mah T Railway Station
30h 10m
LTT 17:45 Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station

Frequently Asked Questions

How many trains are there between Kayamkulam to Vasai?
Total 5 trains are running between Kayamkulam and Vasai railway station. Some major trains that run from Kayamkulam to Vasai are TVC NZM EXPRESS, AMRITSAR EXP, CAPE MUMBAI EXP, NETRAVATHI EXP, NIZAMUDDIN EXP.
When does the first Kayamkulam to Vasai train leaves?
The first train from Kayamkulam to Vasai is TVC NZM EXPRESS departure at 02:40 from Kayamkulam Junction(KYJ).
Which is the last train to Vasai from Kayamkulam?
NIZAMUDDIN EXP is the last train between Kayamkulam to Vasai departure at 15:50 from Kayamkulam Junction(KYJ).
Which train is the fastest train on Kayamkulam to Vasai route?
Fastest train between Kayamkulam to Vasai is TVC NZM EXPRESS took 28h 45m to reach the destination.
From which station in Kayamkulam we can pick trains to Vasai?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Kayamkulam is Kayamkulam Junction(KYJ).
What are the deboarding station in Vasai for Kayamkulam Vasai trains?
Stations where train deboard in Vasai is the Vasai Road Railway Station(BSR)

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Trains Offers

Hotels in Vasai

View All Hotels in Vasai

Hotels in Kayamkulam

© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved