Kolkata to Bankura Trains

Kolkata to Bankura Trains

Kolkata to Bankura Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
SRC 06:25 Kolkata Santragachi Junction
03h 35m

Frequently Asked Questions

How many trains are there between Kolkata to Bankura?
Total 5 trains are running between Kolkata and Bankura railway station. Some major trains that run from Kolkata to Bankura are RUPASIBANGLA EXP, ARANYAK EXPRESS, HWH PRR EXP, HWH CKP PAS, HWH BKSC PASS.
When does the first Kolkata to Bankura train leaves?
The first train from Kolkata to Bankura is RUPASIBANGLA EXP departure at 06:25 from Kolkata Santragachi Junction(SRC).
Which is the last train to Bankura from Kolkata?
HWH CKP PAS is the last train between Kolkata to Bankura departure at 23:05 from Kolkata Howrah Junction(HWH).
Which train is the fastest train on Kolkata to Bankura route?
Fastest train between Kolkata to Bankura is RUPASIBANGLA EXP took 03h 35m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Kolkata we can pick trains to Bankura?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Kolkata are Kolkata Howrah Junction(HWH), Kolkata Chitpur Railway Station(KOAA), Kolkata Sealdah Railway Station(SDAH), Dum Dum Railway Station(DDJ), Dakhineswar Railway Station(DAKE), Kolkata Railway Station(CP), Kolkata Shalimar Railway Station(SHM), Dhakuria Railway Station(DHK), Ballygunge Junction(BLN).
What are the deboarding station in Bankura for Kolkata Bankura trains?
Stations where train deboard in Bankura is the Bankura Railway Station(BQA)

Hotels in Bankura

View All Hotels in Bankura

Hotels in Kolkata

View All Hotels in Kolkata

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers

Top Bus routes from Bankura

Top Car routes from Bankura

© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved