Bhusawal to Mughalsarai Trains

Bhusawal to Mughalsarai Trains

Bhusawal to Mughalsarai Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No

Frequently Asked Questions

How many trains are there between Bhusawal to Mughalsarai?
Total 6 trains are running between Bhusawal and Mughalsarai railway station. Some major trains that run from Bhusawal to Mughalsarai are KOLKATA MAIL, PUNE PPTA EXP, LTT RJPB EXP, LTT PPTA EXPRESS, VSG PATNA EXP.
When does the first Bhusawal to Mughalsarai train leaves?
The first train from Bhusawal to Mughalsarai is KOLKATA MAIL departure at 04:40 from Bhusaval Junction(BSL).
Which is the last train to Mughalsarai from Bhusawal?
BHAGALPUR EXP is the last train between Bhusawal to Mughalsarai departure at 14:40 from Bhusaval Junction(BSL).
Which train is the fastest train on Bhusawal to Mughalsarai route?
Fastest train between Bhusawal to Mughalsarai is LTT PPTA EXPRESS took 18h 12m to reach the destination.
From which station in Bhusawal we can pick trains to Mughalsarai?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Bhusawal is Bhusaval Junction(BSL).
What are the deboarding station in Mughalsarai for Bhusawal Mughalsarai trains?
Stations where train deboard in Mughalsarai is the Mughal Sarai Junction(MGS)

Hotels in Mughalsarai

View All Hotels in Mughalsarai

Hotels in Bhusawal

View All Hotels in Bhusawal

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved