Agra to Bhusawal Trains

Agra to Bhusawal Trains

Agra to Bhusawal Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No

Frequently Asked Questions

How many trains are there between Agra to Bhusawal?
Total 9 trains are running between Agra and Bhusawal railway station. Some major trains that run from Agra to Bhusawal are ASR CSTM EXP, KLK SNSI SF EXP, PUNJAB MAIL, MNGLA LKSDP EXP, JHELUM EXPRESS.
When does the first Agra to Bhusawal train leaves?
The first train from Agra to Bhusawal is ASR CSTM EXP departure at 00:40 from Agra Cantt. Railway Station(AGC).
Which is the last train to Bhusawal from Agra?
KARNATAKA EXP is the last train between Agra to Bhusawal departure at 23:50 from Agra Cantt. Railway Station(AGC).
Which train is the fastest train on Agra to Bhusawal route?
Fastest train between Agra to Bhusawal is KARNATAKA EXP took 12h 55m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Agra we can pick trains to Bhusawal?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Agra are Agra Cantt. Railway Station(AGC), Agra Fort Railway Station(AF), Idgah Agra Junction(IDH), Fatehpur Sikri Railway Station(FTS), Yamuna Bridge Agra Railway Station(JAB), Agra City Railway Station(AGA), Raja Ki Mandi Railway Station(RKM), Bilochpura Agra Railway Station(BFP).
What are the deboarding station in Bhusawal for Agra Bhusawal trains?
Stations where train deboard in Bhusawal is the Bhusaval Junction(BSL)

Hotels in Bhusawal

View All Hotels in Bhusawal

Hotels in Agra

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved