Daund to Machilipatnam Trains

Daund to Machilipatnam Trains

Daund to Machilipatnam Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
Udyan Express 16529
DD 13:10 Daund Junction
7h 0m
Varanasi Mysuru Express 16230
DD 00:20 Daund Junction
9h 0m
Mumbai Cst Chennai Mail 11027
DD 05:05 Daund Junction
8h 0m
Mumbai Cst Chennai Central Express 11041
DD 19:30 Daund Junction
7h 0m

Train Stats: Daund to Machilipatnam Trains

How many trains are there between Daund to Machilipatnam?
Total 5 trains are running between Daund and Machilipatnam railway station. Some major trains that run from Daund to Machilipatnam are Udyan Express, Varanasi Mysuru Express, Mumbai Cst Chennai Mail, Mumbai Cst Chennai Central Express, Udyan Express.
When does the first Daund to Machilipatnam train leaves?
The first train from Daund to Machilipatnam is Varanasi Mysuru Express departure at 00:20 from Daund Junction(DD).
Which is the last train to Machilipatnam from Daund?
Mumbai Cst Chennai Central Express is the last train between Daund to Machilipatnam departure at 19:30 from Daund Junction(DD).
Which train is the fastest train on Daund to Machilipatnam route?
Fastest train between Daund to Machilipatnam is Udyan Express took 7h 0m to reach the destination.
From which station in Daund we can pick trains to Machilipatnam?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Daund is Daund Junction(DD).
What are the deboarding stations in Machilipatnam for Daund Machilipatnam trains?
Stations where train deboard in Machilipatnam are the Machilipatnam Railway Station(MTM), Krishna Railway Station(KSN)

Hotels in Machilipatnam

View All Hotels in Machilipatnam

Hotels in Daund

View All Hotels in Daund

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved