Daund to Satna Trains

Daund to Satna Trains

Daund to Satna Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
Gyan Ganga Express 11033
DD 17:45 Daund Junction
18h 0m
NGP Udhna Special 01453
DD 12:10 Daund Junction
20h 0m
Deekshabhoomi Express 11045
DD 09:40 Daund Junction
1d 10h 0m
Mysuru Varanasi Express 16229
DD 06:35 Daund Junction
21h 0m
Gyan Ganga Express 22131
DD 17:45 Daund Junction
18h 0m
PUNE Patliputra SF Express Via Chheoki 12149
DD 22:20 Daund Junction
18h 0m

Train Stats: Daund to Satna Trains

How many trains are there between Daund to Satna?
Total 7 trains are running between Daund and Satna railway station. Some major trains that run from Daund to Satna are PUNE Gorakhpur Express, Gyan Ganga Express, NGP Udhna Special, Deekshabhoomi Express, Mysuru Varanasi Express.
When does the first Daund to Satna train leaves?
The first train from Daund to Satna is Mysuru Varanasi Express departure at 06:35 from Daund Junction(DD).
Which is the last train to Satna from Daund?
PUNE Patliputra SF Express Via Chheoki is the last train between Daund to Satna departure at 22:20 from Daund Junction(DD).
Which train is the fastest train on Daund to Satna route?
Fastest train between Daund to Satna is PUNE Gorakhpur Express took 18h 0m to reach the destination.
From which station in Daund we can pick trains to Satna?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Daund is Daund Junction(DD).
What are the deboarding station in Satna for Daund Satna trains?
Stations where train deboard in Satna is the Satna Railway Station(STA)

Hotels in Satna

View All Hotels in Satna

Hotels in Daund

View All Hotels in Daund

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers

Top Bus routes from Satna

© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved