Delhi to Firozpur Trains

Delhi to Firozpur Trains

Delhi to Firozpur Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
DEE 06:45 Delhi Sarai Rohilla Railway Station
07h 30m

Train Stats: Delhi to Firozpur Trains

How many trains are there between Delhi to Firozpur?
Total 3 trains are running between Delhi and Firozpur railway station. Some major trains that run from Delhi to Firozpur are FZR INTERCITY, FZR JANATA EXP, PUNJAB MAIL.
When does the first Delhi to Firozpur train leaves?
The first train from Delhi to Firozpur is FZR INTERCITY departure at 06:45 from Delhi Sarai Rohilla Railway Station(DEE).
Which is the last train to Firozpur from Delhi?
PUNJAB MAIL is the last train between Delhi to Firozpur departure at 21:50 from New Delhi Railway Station(NDLS).
Which train is the fastest train on Delhi to Firozpur route?
Fastest train between Delhi to Firozpur is FZR INTERCITY took 07h 30m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Delhi we can pick trains to Firozpur?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Delhi are New Delhi Railway Station(NDLS), Old Delhi Railway Station(DLI), Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station(NZM), Shahdara Railway Station(DSA), Shakurbasti Railway Station(SSB), Delhi Kishanganj Railway Station(DKZ), Delhi Sabzi Mandi Railway Station(SZM), Okhla Railway Station(OKA), Sadar Bazar Railway Station(DSB), Palam Railway Station(PM), Azadpur Railway Station(DAZ).
What are the deboarding stations in Firozpur for Delhi Firozpur trains?
Stations where train deboard in Firozpur are the Firozpur Cantt. Railway Station(FZR), Firozpur City Railway Station(FZP)

Hotels in Firozpur

View All Hotels in Firozpur

Hotels in Delhi

View All Hotels in Delhi

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved