Mumbai to Vicarabad Trains

Mumbai to Vicarabad Trains

Mumbai to Vicarabad Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No

Train Stats: Mumbai to Vicarabad Trains

How many trains are there between Mumbai to Vicarabad?
Total 3 trains are running between Mumbai and Vicarabad railway station. Some major trains that run from Mumbai to Vicarabad are LTT VSKP EXP, HYDERABAD EXP, HUSAINSAGAR EXP.
When does the first Mumbai to Vicarabad train leaves?
The first train from Mumbai to Vicarabad is LTT VSKP EXP departure at 06:55 from Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station(LTT).
Which is the last train to Vicarabad from Mumbai?
HUSAINSAGAR EXP is the last train between Mumbai to Vicarabad departure at 22:40 from Kalyan Junction(KYN).
Which train is the fastest train on Mumbai to Vicarabad route?
Fastest train between Mumbai to Vicarabad is HUSAINSAGAR EXP took 11h 50m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Mumbai we can pick trains to Vicarabad?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Mumbai are Kalyan Junction(KYN), Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station(LTT), Mumbai Borivali Railway Station(BVI), Panvel Railway Station(PNVL), Mumbai Dadar Central Railway Station(DR), Mumbai Cst Railway Station(CSTM), Mumbai Bandra Terminus Railway Station(BDTS), Karjat Railway Station(KJT), Mumbai Central Railway Station(BCT), Dahanu Road Railway Station(DRD), Palghar Railway Station(PLG), Virar Railway Station(VR), Mumbai Andheri Railway Station(ADH), Mumbai Dadar Western Railway Station(DDR), Nidi Railway Station(NIDI), Bombay Vt [Former] Railway Station(BB), Mumbra Railway Station(MBQ).
What are the deboarding stations in Vicarabad for Mumbai Vicarabad trains?
Stations where train deboard in Vicarabad are the Vikarabad Junction(VKB), Velalacheruv Ht Railway Station(VLCA)

Hotels in Mumbai

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved