Muzaffarpur to Sitapur Trains

Muzaffarpur to Sitapur Trains

Muzaffarpur to Sitapur Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
Mour Dhwaj Express 12491
MFP SVDK Special 04975
DBG YPR Exam Special 05287

Train Stats: Muzaffarpur to Sitapur Trains

How many trains are there between Muzaffarpur to Sitapur?
Total 4 trains are running between Muzaffarpur and Sitapur railway station. Some major trains that run from Muzaffarpur to Sitapur are Mour Dhwaj Express, MFP SVDK Special, DBG ANVT Special, DBG YPR Exam Special.
When does the first Muzaffarpur to Sitapur train leaves?
The first train from Muzaffarpur to Sitapur is Mour Dhwaj Express departure at 07:00 from Muzaffarpur Junction(MFP).
Which is the last train to Sitapur from Muzaffarpur?
DBG YPR Exam Special is the last train between Muzaffarpur to Sitapur departure at 18:10 from Muzaffarpur Junction(MFP).
Which train is the fastest train on Muzaffarpur to Sitapur route?
Fastest train between Muzaffarpur to Sitapur is DBG ANVT Special took 12h 0m to reach the destination.
From which station in Muzaffarpur we can pick trains to Sitapur?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Muzaffarpur is Muzaffarpur Junction(MFP).
What are the deboarding stations in Sitapur for Muzaffarpur Sitapur trains?
Stations where train deboard in Sitapur are the Sitapur Cantt. Railway Station(SCC), Sitapur Railway Station(STP), Sitapur City Railway Station(SPC)

Hotels in Sitapur

View All Hotels in Sitapur

Hotels in Muzaffarpur

View All Hotels in Muzaffarpur

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved