Delhi to Bhagalpur Trains

Delhi to Bhagalpur Trains

Delhi to Bhagalpur Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
ANVT 14:40 Delhi Anand Vihar Terminus Railway Station
21h 45m
ANVT 16:55 Delhi Anand Vihar Terminus Railway Station
17h 50m

Train Stats: Delhi to Bhagalpur Trains

How many trains are there between Delhi to Bhagalpur?
Total 4 trains are running between Delhi and Bhagalpur railway station. Some major trains that run from Delhi to Bhagalpur are VIKRAMSHILA EXP, ANVT BGP G RATH, FARAKKA EXPRESS, BRAHMPUTRA MAIL.
When does the first Delhi to Bhagalpur train leaves?
The first train from Delhi to Bhagalpur is VIKRAMSHILA EXP departure at 14:40 from Delhi Anand Vihar Terminus Railway Station(ANVT).
Which is the last train to Bhagalpur from Delhi?
BRAHMPUTRA MAIL is the last train between Delhi to Bhagalpur departure at 23:40 from Old Delhi Railway Station(DLI).
Which train is the fastest train on Delhi to Bhagalpur route?
Fastest train between Delhi to Bhagalpur is ANVT BGP G RATH took 17h 50m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Delhi we can pick trains to Bhagalpur?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Delhi are New Delhi Railway Station(NDLS), Old Delhi Railway Station(DLI), Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station(NZM), Shahdara Railway Station(DSA), Shakurbasti Railway Station(SSB), Delhi Kishanganj Railway Station(DKZ), Delhi Sabzi Mandi Railway Station(SZM), Okhla Railway Station(OKA), Sadar Bazar Railway Station(DSB), Palam Railway Station(PM), Azadpur Railway Station(DAZ).
What are the deboarding stations in Bhagalpur for Delhi Bhagalpur trains?
Stations where train deboard in Bhagalpur are the Bhagalpur Railway Station(BGP), Bhagwanpur Railway Station(BNR)

Hotels in Bhagalpur

View All Hotels in Bhagalpur

Hotels in Delhi

View All Hotels in Delhi

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved