Ernakulam to Bongaigaon Trains

Ernakulam to Bongaigaon Trains

Ernakulam to Bongaigaon Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
Thiruvananthapuram Central Guwahati SF Express 12515
Kochuveli Guwahati Specialfare Special 06336

Frequently Asked Questions

How many trains are there between Ernakulam to Bongaigaon?
Total 4 trains are running between Ernakulam and Bongaigaon railway station. Some major trains that run from Ernakulam to Bongaigaon are CAPE - DBRG VIVEK EXPRESS, Thiruvananthapuram Central Guwahati SF Express, Kochuveli Guwahati Specialfare Special, Thiruvananthapuram Guwahati SF Express.
When does the first Ernakulam to Bongaigaon train leaves?
The first train from Ernakulam to Bongaigaon is CAPE - DBRG VIVEK EXPRESS departure at 05:25 from Ernakulam Town (North) Railway Station(ERN).
Which is the last train to Bongaigaon from Ernakulam?
Thiruvananthapuram Guwahati SF Express is the last train between Ernakulam to Bongaigaon departure at 21:25 from Ernakulam Town (North) Railway Station(ERN).
Which train is the fastest train on Ernakulam to Bongaigaon route?
Fastest train between Ernakulam to Bongaigaon is Thiruvananthapuram Guwahati SF Express took 2d 7h 0m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Ernakulam we can pick trains to Bongaigaon?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Ernakulam are Ernakulam Junction (South)(ERS), Ernakulam Town (North) Railway Station(ERN), Mochia Railway Station(MCE), Ernakulam Railway Station(ERSS).
What are the deboarding stations in Bongaigaon for Ernakulam Bongaigaon trains?
Stations where train deboard in Bongaigaon are the New Bongaigaon Railway Station(NBQ), Bongaigaon Railway Station(BNGN), Chaprakata Railway Station(CPQ)

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Trains Offers

Hotels in Bongaigaon

View All Hotels in Bongaigaon

Hotels in Ernakulam

View All Hotels in Ernakulam
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved