Kanpur to Bongaigaon Trains

Kanpur to Bongaigaon Trains

Kanpur to Bongaigaon Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No

Train Stats: Kanpur to Bongaigaon Trains

How many trains are there between Kanpur to Bongaigaon?
Total 4 trains are running between Kanpur and Bongaigaon railway station. Some major trains that run from Kanpur to Bongaigaon are BRAHMPUTRA MAIL, NORTH EAST EXP, KAMAKHYA EXPRESS, DBRT RAJDHANI.
When does the first Kanpur to Bongaigaon train leaves?
The first train from Kanpur to Bongaigaon is BRAHMPUTRA MAIL departure at 05:55 from Kanpur Central Railway Station(CNB).
Which is the last train to Bongaigaon from Kanpur?
DBRT RAJDHANI is the last train between Kanpur to Bongaigaon departure at 21:10 from Kanpur Central Railway Station(CNB).
Which train is the fastest train on Kanpur to Bongaigaon route?
Fastest train between Kanpur to Bongaigaon is DBRT RAJDHANI took 20h 18m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Kanpur we can pick trains to Bongaigaon?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Kanpur are Kanpur Central Railway Station(CNB), Kanpur Anwarganj Railway Station(CPA), Kanpur Bridge Left Bank Railway Station(CPB), Kadipur Railway Station(KDQ), Panki Railway Station(PNK), Kalianpur Railway Station(KAP).
What are the deboarding stations in Bongaigaon for Kanpur Bongaigaon trains?
Stations where train deboard in Bongaigaon are the New Bongaigaon Railway Station(NBQ), Bongaigaon Railway Station(BNGN)

Hotels in Bongaigaon

View All Hotels in Bongaigaon

Hotels in Kanpur

View All Hotels in Kanpur

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved