Kolkata to Bongaigaon Trains

Kolkata to Bongaigaon Trains

Kolkata to Bongaigaon Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No

Frequently Asked Questions

How many trains are there between Kolkata to Bongaigaon?
Total 6 trains are running between Kolkata and Bongaigaon railway station. Some major trains that run from Kolkata to Bongaigaon are KANCHANJUNGA EXP, GUWAHATI EXP, SARAIGHAT EXP, KAMRUP EXPRESS, GHY GARIB RATH.
When does the first Kolkata to Bongaigaon train leaves?
The first train from Kolkata to Bongaigaon is KANCHANJUNGA EXP departure at 06:35 from Kolkata Sealdah Railway Station(SDAH).
Which is the last train to Bongaigaon from Kolkata?
KARMABHOOMI EXP is the last train between Kolkata to Bongaigaon departure at 21:55 from Kolkata Howrah Junction(HWH).
Which train is the fastest train on Kolkata to Bongaigaon route?
Fastest train between Kolkata to Bongaigaon is GUWAHATI EXP took 14h 05m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Kolkata we can pick trains to Bongaigaon?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Kolkata are Kolkata Howrah Junction(HWH), Kolkata Chitpur Railway Station(KOAA), Kolkata Sealdah Railway Station(SDAH), Dum Dum Railway Station(DDJ), Dakhineswar Railway Station(DAKE), Kolkata Railway Station(CP), Kolkata Shalimar Railway Station(SHM), Dhakuria Railway Station(DHK), Ballygunge Junction(BLN).
What are the deboarding stations in Bongaigaon for Kolkata Bongaigaon trains?
Stations where train deboard in Bongaigaon are the New Bongaigaon Railway Station(NBQ), Bongaigaon Railway Station(BNGN), Chaprakata Railway Station(CPQ)

Hotels in Bongaigaon

View All Hotels in Bongaigaon

Hotels in Kolkata

View All Hotels in Kolkata

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved