Dibrugarh to Bongaigaon Trains

Dibrugarh to Bongaigaon Trains

Dibrugarh to Bongaigaon Train Schedule
Train Departure Arrival Duration








Train Name & No
NTSK 00:12 New Tinsukia Junction
14h 43m
DBRG 09:35 Dibrugarh Railway Station
15h 30m
DBRG 18:25 Dibrugarh Railway Station
17h 10m
DBRG 23:25 Dibrugarh Railway Station
16h 50m
DBRG 23:45 Dibrugarh Railway Station
19h 05m

Train Stats: Dibrugarh to Bongaigaon Trains

How many trains are there between Dibrugarh to Bongaigaon?
Total 6 trains are running between Dibrugarh and Bongaigaon railway station. Some major trains that run from Dibrugarh to Bongaigaon are VIVEK EXPRESS, ABADH ASSAM EXP, KAMRUP EXPRESS, DBRT RAJDHANI EX, BRAHMPUTRA MAIL.
When does the first Dibrugarh to Bongaigaon train leaves?
The first train from Dibrugarh to Bongaigaon is VIVEK EXPRESS departure at 00:12 from New Tinsukia Junction(NTSK).
Which is the last train to Bongaigaon from Dibrugarh?
DBRG MS EXPRESS is the last train between Dibrugarh to Bongaigaon departure at 23:45 from Dibrugarh Railway Station(DBRG).
Which train is the fastest train on Dibrugarh to Bongaigaon route?
Fastest train between Dibrugarh to Bongaigaon is DBRT RAJDHANI EX took 12h 45m to reach the destination.
From which stations in Dibrugarh we can pick trains to Bongaigaon?
Pickups point to catch the trains in Dibrugarh are Dibrugarh Town Railway Station(DBRT), Digaru Railway Station(DGU).
What are the deboarding stations in Bongaigaon for Dibrugarh Bongaigaon trains?
Stations where train deboard in Bongaigaon are the New Bongaigaon Railway Station(NBQ), Bongaigaon Railway Station(BNGN)

Hotels in Bongaigaon

View All Hotels in Bongaigaon

Hotels in Dibrugarh

View All Hotels in Dibrugarh

Offers & Promos on Goibibo

View All Flight Offers
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved